We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (257)
Filter reviews
258 results
Traveller rating
238
15
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
238
15
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews danish pastries nothing is too much trouble parking space lord street full english premier room mini fridge comfy bed room was spotless lovely little hotel visit blackpool quiet street would highly recommend this hotel blackpool tower fresh fruit on arrival tea and coffee facilities
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 258 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2017

Excellent Hotel. The owners made you very welcome on arrival. Rooms very clean and well furnished. Breakfast was superb. Nothing was too much trouble. Very handy location to Blackpool North Station. Best place to stay in Blackpool.

Room Tip: All the rooms are good.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ianhammer1860
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dora M, Owner at New Bond Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Thank you so much Ian. Hope to see you again soon :) D&T

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

Lovely little hotel. We booked here for 2 nights from 29th Sept to 1st Oct, 5 women on a girly weekend, joining up with some others on a hen night.

The owners, Dora and Tony could not to enough for us. Even leaving us bottles of water and crisps out in the lounge from when we got in from our night out :)

Anything we needed, we just had to ask. They both work so hard to keep their guests happy. You can tell they take pride in their hotel. The rooms are kept lovely and clean, and the breakfast was fab - just what we needed the morning after ;)

Thank you for having us, we will definitely be back when we next visit Blackpool. Xx

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
3  Thank AmyLouiseP1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dora M, Owner at New Bond Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Thank you for your kind review. It really is motivating and helpful for us to read your words since they truly reflect us. "You reep what you sow". We really look forward to seeing you all again. Merry Christmas and a fantastic 2018! D&T xx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

Lovely hotel! owners where really friendly and looked after us well especially with sore heads on Sunday morning! They even made sure we had a space for the car and keept an eye on it too. To the point of running down the steeet to make sure we had moved the car as it wasn't where we left it earlier and they where worried something had happened to it! The room was spotless breakfast was on point a proper way to start the day. Really close to the centre and tower lots of places to eat nearby and close to the nightlife! Would happily stay again!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Kaleigh H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

A lovely hotel great location close to the prom tram and bus stops close by too so handy . The room was amazing ,clean and well presented.Dee was so warm and welcoming , breakfast was lovely full English my son really enjoyed his sausage and beans and toast .will definately be going back soon.such a lovely place to stay. Would highly recommend .

Room Tip: We had a superior twin room excellent.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Missn148
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

Recently visited this hotel for a weekend away for my dads birthday. Struggled to get a hotel that would fit 10 of us in at such short notice. Then we found this hidden gem! Service was second to none.

Rooms are absolutely SPOTLESS!
Breakfast was DELICIOUS!
Owners were LOVELY, very welcoming, went out of her way to make our visit above what was even expected. Couldn't do enough for us.
AMAZING value for money!
Location short walk from the nightlife

Will HIGHLY recommend this hotel to anyone. Definitely will book again when we venture down to Blackpool. Cannot give them enough praise!

Thank you so much for having us!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Alexia257
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews