We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Oh my”

Notarianni Ice Cream
Ranked #2 of 84 Quick Bites in Blackpool
Certificate of Excellence
Good for: Child-friendly
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Reviewed 18 January 2018 via mobile

What an amazing ice-cream parlour. Enjoyed every spoonful of their hand churned ice cream. Certainly a hit and probably the best ice cream that I have tried in Blackpool.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Matthewjohn86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (483)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

35 - 39 of 483 reviews

Reviewed 7 November 2017

A must visit place every time you go to blackpool. Wonderful traditional Italian ice cream and probably the best ice cream around. Some brilliantly inventive dishes and great friendly staff.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Shaun D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017

Reminded me of ice cream parlours when I was little. And super-critical kids and husband loved it too. Sundaes are fab!

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Jo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

The ice cream at Notarianni is the best in Blackpool and we always visit every time we visit. Certainly well worth a visit.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank bkerr39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

Always wanted to try here and was not disappointed. Lovely ice cream where you can tell the difference in quality

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank jcwood86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Notarianni Ice Cream also viewed

 
Blackpool, Lancashire
Blackpool, Lancashire
 

Been to Notarianni Ice Cream? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing