We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Craimar
Nearby Hotels
Park House Hotel(Blackpool)
USD 100*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 116*
USD 101*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 76*
USD 67*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
USD 109*
USD 98*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 103*
USD 93*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Big Blue Hotel(Blackpool)
USD 124*
USD 101*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 96*
USD 74*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 85*
USD 75*
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 76*
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Blackpool South Shore(Blackpool)(Great Value!)
USD 60*
USD 57*
Travelodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (1,374)
Filter reviews
1,374 results
Traveller rating
1,297
71
4
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1,297
71
4
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscraig and paulapool tablecoral islandnext yearmini fridgecentral locationfeel very welcomeexcellent hostsfull englishnothing is too much troubleblackpool towerbar area islittle extrasa great stayfew minutes walkbreakfast was excellentwouldn't stay anywhere else
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 1,374 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

Once again wow , Craig and Paula are outstanding hosts ,been visitors now for a number of years from the outstanding cleanliness to the amazing food supplied by Paula and outstanding service by Craig, Paula and craigs mums , would never stay anywhere else in Blackpool would rather book another date .

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank lindsay m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017

Stayed here recently with partner and 5 year daughter. Arrived first thing in morning and although our room was not ready, Paula took our bags which allowed us to go out and enjoy our day. Rooms are gorgeous with everything you could possibly need, kettle, tea, coffee, toiletries, mini fridge, iron, hairdryer etc. Comfy beds. Breakfast was amazing and nothing was too much trouble for Paula and her team of girls. Can not recommend this place enough. Thanks Craimar for an excellent stay.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lorraine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

Recently stayed at the craimar, on arrival we were greeted by Paula who was very welcoming. The rooms were spotless and very clean. Breakfast was great with lots of choice. Paula was very helpful with giving us advice on where to eat and where to visit. Would highly recommend as could not fault at all. Perfect stay in a very nice area, close to all attractions.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Becca009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017

Excellent place to stay, Paula and Craig are very welcoming, the room was clean tidy and comfortable, breakfast great with a lots of choice, close to the centre and attractions, would highly recommend visiting.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank oscar142017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

As soon as I walked in this hotel I was very well welcomed by Paula.
We paid her and she took us to our room.
It was a bed and breakfast but a great place to stay.
Everytime we saw her we had a conversation with us (but she won't stop you if your busy).

The rooms has a small iron a small iron board and a wardrobe.
The rooms is not massively spacious but big enough.
Everyday there would be someone in to tidy your room and they will provide you with new tea bags hot chocolate and coffee etc everyday and also provide shampoo conditioner and shower caps every day too.
The bathroom is very clean to.

Thanks Paula for a lovely experience at The Craimar.

Room Tip: All the rooms are upstairs
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Abbie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews