We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,402)
Filter reviews
1,402 results
Traveller rating
1,323
73
4
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1,323
73
4
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscraig and paulapool tablecoral islandnext yearmini fridgecentral locationexcellent hostsfull englishblackpool towernothing is too much troublelittle extrasa great staybreakfast was excellentfew minutes walkvisiting blackpoolfresh fruitfeel welcome
Filter
Updating list...
1,276 - 1,281 of 1,402 reviews
Reviewed 1 December 2009

We would have no hesitation in recommending the Craimar following our very enjoyable weekend stay there. Paula and Craig made us most wlecome and were very flexible to accomodate our needs.

  • Stayed: November 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AthoSheffield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2009

Well what to say had the best time staying at the carimar paula n craig were brilliant made me feel at home straight away and would definatly go back just to visit them the hotel is nice clean n homely and for those intrested in the bar they both can pull a good pint ;o) if you can get booked in here i strongly recommend it brilliant

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daz4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2009

Excellent Hotel - Highly recommend it ! Food, room & hospitality brilliant. Cant wait to go back again soon

  • Stayed: November 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank champers69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2009

The owners Paula Craig and family work hard to provide a big welcome to all customers it is so friendly and inviting you feel like you are in their home!

We had a relaxing comfy stay and I would highly recommend it to anyone who wants a hotel close to the shopping, nightlife, and promenade walks,.

  • Stayed: November 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GillieWarrington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2009

We had a great two night stay at the craimar as we knew we would by the welcome we received, paula & graig are very friendly and great with kids.

We also stayed at half term and booked late,but graig managed to switch a room to fit in our family of four, the breakfast was lovely and the rooms are very clean.

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank silvio63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews