We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,406)
Filter reviews
1,406 results
Traveller rating
1,327
73
4
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1,327
73
4
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews craig and paula pool table coral island next year mini fridge central location excellent hosts full english blackpool tower nothing is too much trouble little extras a great stay breakfast was excellent few minutes walk visiting blackpool fresh fruit feel welcome
Filter
Updating list...
991 - 996 of 1,406 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2012 via mobile

Stayed for 3 nights in this hotel were met by Paula at the door who got Craig to lump luggage up to family room which was great for me my wife and 5 yr old once got car parked we set off to prom 3-4 min walk to tower the location was great as 5 yr olds don't like to walk far. The hotel it's self is immaculate my wife is fussy and she said so !!! Our beds were comfy room was modern no usual Blackpool rooms stuck in the 80s the bar area is lovely as is dining rm (modern again) breakfast was top notch freshly cooked and not greasy fresh coffee and warm toast ate it all each morning as for craig and Paula lovely people down to earth trying to earn a living would recommend this hotel no problem any time I go to Blackpool I will stay there
Martin herries 36 Whithorn Scotland

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Martyherries
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2012

well this is the place 2 stay ...if ur fussy like me ..very trendy n spottless,evan the wooden blinds .lol ..( i know they are a pain 2 clean ) .breakfast ..excellent n hot ..i evan had 2 fried eggs!! lol ...(.ive neva had 2 eggs offered b4 )... bar area , very trendy & clean , big screen tv ..big pool table ..very relaxing ...2 chill & have a pint ...
we were made 2 feel very welcome ..THX CRAIG N PAULA !!
booking again 4 nov & next may bank hol ...
ann n george ...bolton soulies ....ktf ...;-) ..

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ann j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2012

We were coming to Blackpool for a Birthday party and after searching for B&B's online found the Craimer listed on Trivago as one of the best B&B's, took a look at the reviews on here and called to book, we made the right choice and cannot recommended highly enough.

This is an exceptional B&B, The room had everything you could need and very modern, clean, with everything thought through down to the information packs, the breakfast was very good and cooked freshly, exactly what was needed to cure the hangover kicking in.
Craig and Paula were extremely helpful and polite, could not do enough to make our stay even better,

Location is spot on, next to the shops easy walking distance to the pubs, clubs, Car parking is about 2 to 3 minutes’ walk away, we paid a little more to park all night and the next day otherwise would need to move the car by 10am.

When we next go to Blackpool we will be staying again and have recommended to our friends

Justin & Nettie

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mythdata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2012

Craig & Paula made our first time at Blackpool an enjoyable stay
we found your B & B very clean, modern and there is everything you need. We will certainly recommend the Craimar.
The breakfast was especially good and having the morning papers available is a nice touch.

John & Marianne

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2012

We were made to feel very welcome at the Craimar hotel and were very impressed by the standards of the accomodation. Everything was spotless and we have no complaints whatsoever. The hotel is in a great location for the central attractions too which is a massive bonus. It would definately be our first choice if we were to revisit Blackpool!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matt J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews