We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay.”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of La Fina

Newly Renovated with Log Burner and Smart TV
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Newly Renovated with Log Burner and Smart TV
Attractive House with Parking Outside
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Newly Renovated with Log Burner and Smart TV
Attractive House with Parking Outside
Newly Renovated
Modern Furnishings
New Kitchen
N
Designer Wallpaper throughout
1st floor Double Room with Ensuite
1st floor Double Room with Ensuite
1st floor Double Room with Ensuite
Ensuite Bathroom
1st Floor Twin Room
Family Bathroom and Shower
Family Bathroom and shower
View from Top floor Double Room
Top floor Double Room
Top floor Double Room
Top floor Double Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Keswick, Lake District, Cumbria, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
635lowies
Warlingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great place to stay.”
Reviewed 10 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

La Fina is a great place to stay. Very comfortable, tastefully furnished, great facilities and ideally situated within walking distance of Keswick town centre and all that has to offer.
Would definitely stay there again.
Also found the owner Simon very helpful and approachable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kaz411
Stourbridge, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Trip to Keswick”
Reviewed 17 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Lovely accommodation, everything we needed for our weekend in the Lake District, our little dog felt at home straight away!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emily H
1 review
“A great, cosy base for exploring Keswick!”
Reviewed 17 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

A group of six of us (plus two dogs!) stayed at La Fina last week (10th-13th April) and thoroughly enjoyed our time there. The house was spotless and very comfortably furnished; a perfect base for exploring the Lakes. It's just a short walk from Derwentwater and the centre of Keswick so it was easy to pop back and forth to get ready for dinner after our days out. The kitchen had everything we needed to make our cooked breakfasts in the morning. The owner, Simon was helpful and friendly in his correspondence and the booking was sorted quickly and easily. Would definitely stay again when coming back to the Lakes.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stevie B
2 reviews
“La Fina”
Reviewed 7 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Lovely house ideal location everything you need for break I the lakes we will definitely be coming back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chodgkiso...
Cheshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“40th birthday celebrations”
Reviewed 6 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

If I had to find fault...as we had a fantastic time, Keswick is beautiful and the house is in a great location. The only suggestions we had were;
Extra toilet roll and an outside light in the back garden! But that’s being picky.
Simon text to welcome us and checked we arrived ok. We all thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Dec 2017
Hi Thanks for the kind review. We'll increase the toilet paper supplies! There is an outside light on a PIR but sometimes guests switch it off by mistake. I think maybe this is what happened with the guests before you. Best Simon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing