We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Apartment in fab location.”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Apartment B

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Your Own Personal Brand New Deluxe 5 Seated Hot Tub
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
44 reviews
Your Own Personal Brand New Deluxe 5 Seated Hot Tub
Swans complete with Booking, no extra charge
Enter a caption for your photo
Your own sun area, right next to the Hot Tub
En suite in main Bedroom
Main Bathroom
On your doorstep, the Lovely Kendal Green
En Suite Room 2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kendal, Lake District, Cumbria, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Linda F
1 review
“Lovely Apartment in fab location.”
Reviewed 16 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Our 3 night stay began with a lovely welcome via a card chocolates and fresh milk left by the hosts Cath and Steve. The apartment was fab with everything needed. Well equiped kitchen, nice clean comfy beds and towels, and well maintained hot tub. Great location too for exploring Kendal, take time to explore sights its nice place. Wish we'd booked earlier and could of stayed longer. Definately recommend Thanks
Kev Linda and Chloe

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Signmaker...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr”
Reviewed 16 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent stay very well equipped
We needed for nothing
And the hot tub was the icing on the cake
And the green was perfect for Bruce our Labrador
Perfect base for dog walks around the lakes
Would like to stay longer next time

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Oxane_Wok...
Woking
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A comfortable flat in a nice neighbourhood in Kendal”
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed in this flat for 3 nights in July. There were 4 adults and 2 children of 9 and 13 in our party. We enjoyed our stay very much.

The flat is located in a lovely neighbourhood of Kendal, right by the Kendal Green. There is a small road to cross to get to the green (quite safe for the children to cross) where you can play games or picnic. The flat is very clean and fully equipped with all the appliances you need: a dishwasher, a washing machine, a dryer, a toaster, a fridge, a MW,a TV etc. There are 2 ensuites and 1 main bathroom with a bathtub and the shower. There is also a lovely hot tub outside the conservatory, a nice addition for a cool evening.

There are towels in the flat but, as a recommendation, pack your own bath soaps as they were not provided.

There are nice Kendal cafes and restaurants in the walking distance from the flat (about 10-15 minutes).

We had a great time in the flat and we would highly recommend this place as a base to stay during your travel to the Lake District.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing