We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,212)
Filter reviews
1,213 results
Traveller rating
539
440
136
52
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
539
440
136
52
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews meal deal car park city centre thyme restaurant tesco express parking ticket per hour pay and display dover road good nights sleep minutes walk away busy road first floor family room night's sleep excellent stay comfy bed
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 1,213 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We booked a weekend away fri to Monday for a friend anniversary but as we had a problem with the room bed not king size and room cold only air con on We had to ask for heating to be put on 3 times then decided to leave night early got to much Staff were helpful

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Denise B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 October 2018

Not many staff around to help, the room was okay and the bathroom was nice, however, I got cold during the night when the air conditioning turned itself on after I turned it off. It was a little expensive for what I got at £76.00 for one night.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicola B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018

I regularly stay at Premier Inns - you generally know what you’ll get, this one though didn’t quite meet the usual standard. Wi-Fi connection quite poor.
It didn’t seem that clean, the room, toilet seemed to be leaking, cups / cutlery in restaurant not very clean.
The restaurant was closed for dinner one night of my stay.
On the plus side - best poached eggs ever!

Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
Thank Wendy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018 via mobile

The hotel was want you would expect
From a Primerinn, there is no parking here and the nearest car park is £1.70 per hour during the week and £2 an hour weekends, the hotel has 2 disabled bay, which I can only guess are filled by staff not worrying about being towed away, and when you mention it to staff they shrug their shoulders couldn’t care less, that aside the breakfast was nice and most of the staff were pleasant, we eat there on our first night and waited an hour for our food, which when it come was ok was very close to the city centre

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank Elaine W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews