We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing location, beautiful detail!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of two bare feet

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Winchester, Hampshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Luisa K
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing location, beautiful detail!”
Reviewed 22 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Had a lovely girly weekend away with family! So hard to find a triple room in a Winchester hotel, so "Two Bare Feet" suited us down to the ground - as we stayed in "Waiting Room" - a suite with a sofa bed which easily converted! We were even able to make ourselves breakfast in the mornings in the shared kitchen (thanks for the bread and eggs!!). Amazing location within the city - literally 3-4 mins walk to the high street (with loads of breakfast/coffee options had we not wanted to do breakfast at the house), and with a parking space option! Lovely interiors with great attention to detail. Thank you for a fab weekend!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carl T
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely place to stay...highly recommend!”
Reviewed 21 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for a night and it was absolutely lovely. Hannah was very helpful and accommodating and the set up of the house was fantastic. Great decor.
Would highly recommend staying here if visiting Winchester.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2016
Hi Carl, Thank you for taking the time to do a review for two bare feet. It was a pleasure to have you stay and I am glad you enjoyed it. All the Best
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pinacolad...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Miss”
Reviewed 15 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Had a really lovely stay at Two Bare Feet this weekend. The house, which is a short two minute walk into Winchester town centre, is beautifully decorated with a communal area and three separate spacious ensuite bedrooms. We stayed in room 'Little House' which has a fun bunk style bed which was very comfortable. Every detail has been thoroughly thought out, Hannah even left out bread and eggs for us in the morning. We will certainly be coming back! Thanks, Hannah x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Feb 2016
Hi Chelsea

Thank you for such a lovely review and for coming to stay at two bare feet. I look forward to your next visit.

All the Best

Hannah x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing