We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Luxury, comfortable, detail, beautifully cleaned...”
other travellers have booked this property
View from lounge window
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from lounge window
Front Door to 11b The Hallway
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
48 reviews
View from lounge window
Front Door to 11b
The Hallway
The Captain's Table
The Living Area
The Living Area
The Living Area
The Modern Kitchen
The Sea View Room
The Sea View Room
The Sailing Room
The Sailing Room
The Sailing Room
The Library Room
The Hallway and Entrance Door
Stairwell Outside the Flat
11b Grosvenor Crescent - Curved Lounge Window On Top Floor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Hastings, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
kirsteen...
2 reviews
“Luxury, comfortable, detail, beautifully cleaned. LOVELY”
Reviewed 11 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This is the most peaceful flat with the loveliest landlady. We locked ourselves out and she bent over backwards to help within a few minutes. It was the perfect birthday get away with friends, we all slept so well and felt very comfortable there. Seconds to the beach, Hop skip and a jump to Half Man Half Burger and lovely cafes and vintage shops on London Road.Landlord is a dream to communicate with. PERFECT. always sad to leave this place. Will be back soon!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2017
Thank you Kirsteen and thank you for taking the time to writ this review .
life is busy and all feedback is welcome so we can keep the standards up .please come back again .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebeka C
Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect rental for a chilly autumn weekend”
Reviewed 19 January 2017 for a stay in November 2016

Lovely flat. We used it to have a fake Christmas and even found a Christmas tree in the cupboard! We had a few problems - but the owners were very quick to respond to messages. We will be staying here again. :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2017
thanks rebeka I think the problems were mainly regarding the wi-fi .
a bit of a problem in that area but we have now added a booster in the main room which seems to have improved matters considerably :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James A
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 30 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Had a great stay and would love to go again! The place was great and had great views and ideally situated for a short walk into Hastings.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2017
thank you for taking the time to review us James . Glad you enjoyed your stay and yes ,please come again .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Nov 2016
thank you Kirsteen and thank you for your text comments too
So glad you enjoyed your stay :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MrsLauraW
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Relaxing and perfect!”
Reviewed 29 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We have just had a lovely few days stay - 3 adults and 2 children. The apartment was lovely and the beds so comfortable. Everything we needed was thought of. We loved it and hope to be back at some point!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The log burner
Liked least: nothing!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2017
Thank you for your review . So glad you enjoyed your stay and please come back again .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing