We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A nice find!”
other travellers have booked this property
Sea Fizz is located in the tranquil setting of Brighton Marina, away from the hustle and bustle.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sea Fizz is located in the tranquil setting of Brighton Marina, away from the hustle and bustle.
The second bedroom can be made as twins or kingsize. There is also room for a cot.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
98 reviews
Sea Fizz is located in the tranquil setting of Brighton Marina, away from the hustle and bustle.
The second bedroom can be made as twins or kingsize. There is also room for a cot.
The bathroom is bright and clean and has a bath with thermostatically controlled shower over.
A bath towel and hand towel is provided for every guest alongside quality complimentary toiletries.
You will find plenty information and maps to help you make the most of the local area.
You will be met by our concierge service, our welcome tray means you can relax with a cuppa !
Beautiful scenic walks as right on your doorstep when you stay at Sea Fizz.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Brighton, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 98 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Bowden4
Tetbury, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A nice find!”
Reviewed 9 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We were looking for somewhere to stay whilst visiting our Daughter who lives in Hove. We wanted somewhere that was not too far from Hove but in a quiet and peaceful area for 4 adults and our 18 month old Grandson, when we discovered Sea Fizz.
The apartment is clean, light and airy and our Grandson had plenty of space to run around.
There is also the added bonus of secure parking, and as we had travelled with 2 cars it was really useful to be able to park one car in a visitors space close to the apartment.
It is very handy having a large ASDA within walking distance and there are also plenty of places to eat.
We would recommend to anyone wanting to visit the area but be away from the hustle and bustle of city life.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort and convenience
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Feb 2016
We are pleased you found Sea Fizz to be an ideal base while visiting your daughter. The parking is appreciated by many as parking in Brighton can be difficult and/ or expensive so having the ability to park two cars without extra cost can make all the difference.

Carol
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oleg R
Moscow, Russia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“My New Year's holiday”
Reviewed 12 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Very beautiful coast and the port. In walking distance to restaurants and a large supermarket. Walk along the promenade to the center at a slow pace for about an hour, by car 10 minutes. Both are very comfortable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: place and silence
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jan 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your holiday, we are pleased you had an enjoyable break in the UK.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linbin69
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Peaceful Beautiful Haven”
Reviewed 13 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

We took our Niece for her birthday weekend and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Sea Fizz is a beautifully put together apartment; with all amenities close to hand. It is a picturesque setting and the Marina is delightful; nice restaurants and small cluster of shops; easily reachable to Brighton centre though for more shopping; all in all a great experience!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and neat apartment
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jan 2016
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and found both the apartment and the location perfect. Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen M
Craigavon, United Kingdom
1 review
“Sea Fizz , a home from home , in a great part of Brighton”
Reviewed 8 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

My family and I were travelling from Ireland to Brighton as my son was having surgery there , and we wanted somewhere close to the hospital that had all the comforts of home , well Sea Fizz ticks all the boxes, its location was just perfect, supermarket, shops , bars, restaurants, cinema , café`s all a short stroll away , the Marina was also a nice place to walk around , plenty to see and do. the apartment was spotless, and was well equipped with everything we needed to have a comfortable stay. we hired a car and as parking in and around the Marina is not plentiful , Sea Fizz has its own secure garage just below the apartment . Booking the apartment was easy and Carol the owner made contact to see that all was as required , there was also an info pack in the apartment and loads of books and board games , I really cant sing its praises enough , we would recommend this to anyone

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Master Mariner Pub
Liked least: nothing negative to say , honestly
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Dec 2015
Thank you for your lovely review of your stay. It is nice to hear our aim of providing a home from home made your stay more comfortable.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
helen j
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
1 review
“Loved it!!!! fab area, everything at hand and not far from Brighton”
Reviewed 26 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

The apartment was great. quiet , room enough for the four of us. the beds were comfortable. couldn't say if there was everything in the kitchen we needed as we didn't cook but judging by the rest of the apartment and the fact there was shower gel etc I would expect it would all to be there. would go bck tomorrow!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Dec 2015
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. There are so many nice places to eat just a short walk from the apartment and in Brighton centre that there really is no need to cook at all.

We look forward to welcoming you back Helen.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing