We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing weekend in this amazing house”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Crisp white linens in all rooms Top floor superking bed with down topper.
55' tv with apple tv
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Crisp white linens in all rooms
Top floor superking bed with down topper.
55' tv with apple tv
And downstairs to..
Superking size bed with ensuite shower room
Hollywood getting ready mirror
The ensuite shower room with rainfall power shower
Double pocket sprung bed, this fourth bedroom has a 27' Mac for your use
Master bathroom woth granite tiling and power shower
Granite tiled family bathroom with power shower.
Dining area
Living area, open plan with powerful sound system. Every room in the house also has Sonos wireless..
Fully equipped kitchen - ready stocked with condiments etc.
Tea, Coffee and milk provided!
breakfast bar
Our garden with dining set and charcoal barbecue
This view is five minutes walk away...
Sunset from the hills.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Brighton, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Laura S
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amazing weekend in this amazing house”
Reviewed 30 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Travelled from Kent to this amazing house in Brighton, as my boyfriend DJs so me and my friends were there for a night out. Normally get a hotel but thought we would try something different. Met Rich and Nash, so welcoming, gave us a tour and felt at home immediately. Rich made it clear if I had any problems to call him. Friends turned up a little bit later, was a little confusion as they wrongly parked blocking someones drive, Rich called me and we moved straight away I was very sorry to cause any trouble, Rich was lovely about it just said have a good time, enjoy. House was lovely se up and excellent place for a get together. Was really worried about making too much noise and upsetting any neighbours but the living area is downstairs and triple glazed windows (hope we didn't upset anyone) but would recommend this house to anyone. Beautiful layout, so modern and clean couldn't want anything else! Whether its a quiet weekend away, or a weekend with friends for drinks for a special occasion or even a night out I would say just go! Even thinking about coming back in the summer, if we are welcome ;) Thanks for an amazing night.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rose4292
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Couldn't fault it!”
Reviewed 12 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Fantastic house, luxuriously decorated, love all the gadgets (like the mood lighting and sonos sound system throughout, great TV), comfortable beds, very spacious, quiet area, nice garden where we ate our meals...thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would recommend the house to anyone!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2015
It's great when guests enjoy our home as much as we do!
Welcome back to stay here anytime,
kind regards,
Rich and Nash
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John B
Hornchurch, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
361 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 115 helpful votes
“Very modern hi-tech home.”
Reviewed 17 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

I arrived early but was met by the charming Emma who was most helpful in explaining everything. The house is on three levels ( slightly confusing) with two of the four bedrooms on the ground floor, two more upstairs and the living/dining area downstairs. The ground floor ensuite master bedroom was particularly nice.
The kitchen was very comprehensively equipped, there was a very large TV with many connections and good hi-fi.
The only drawback was the fact that this is the owner's permanent residence.
Understandably, this meant that a great deal of personal possessions were left in wardrobes and cupboards, which severely reduced the amount of space available to guests. Even the 2 fridges and freezer were full.
The setting is fine but be warned that traffic is very heavy all around Woodingdean and of course Brighton itself.
Multi attractions within easy reach.
Overall, a most enjoyable weekend stay.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: The ultra modern living dining area.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2015
Many thanks for your five star review!
We're sorry that due to an oversight the fridges were not cleared - this will not happen again.
All guests will have use of a full size family larder fridge and adequate wardrobe space.
Really pleased you and your family had a lovely weekend and thank you again for taking the time to review.
Kind regards,
Richard and Nash
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dee110320...
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic house and very helpful landlord”
Reviewed 6 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Myself and seven friends stayed here for a weekend in Brighton, we were delighted with this house it was stunning and perfect for a large group with an open kitchen and sitting room and only a few minutes from brightens seaside strip. The landlord was so helpful and gave us great recommendations for the area. I would 100% recommend this house and especially for groups looking for a great weekend in brighton

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HertsDinn...
Herts
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
“A Gorgeous, Comfortable and Modern Home from Home”
Reviewed 23 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Location was great for visiting Brighton with plenty of parking and delightful garden. Beautifully equipped, clean, plentiful hot water, and everything worked. Richard was very welcoming and went out of his way to be helpful. Accommodated eight of us in comfort. Thoroughly recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing