We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Sea Breeze Cottage accommodation. Perfection.”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Living room with a dining room table that comfortably seats 12 Bedrooms can have single or kingsize beds
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
Living room
Living room with a dining room table that comfortably seats 12
Bedrooms can have single or kingsize beds
Bedrooms can have single or kingsize beds
Family bathroom with large overhead shower cubicle
View from the window of the Grade 1 listed Brunswick Square and sea
Walk-in shower
Large fully equipped kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Brighton, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Wayne F
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Sea Breeze Cottage accommodation. Perfection.”
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed at another accommodation of Catherine's but I couldn't find the listing.
However, the other one we stayed at was called Sea Breeze Cottage and it was a perfect stay for us. A home from home.
We were central to all shops in Brighton and everything was hassle free from start to finish. We can't recommend this place high enough. Our holiday was wonderful thanks to this place.
All the best for the future.
Wayne

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alison237...
Cardiff, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Well equipped, comfortable apartment in an excellent location”
Reviewed 21 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This large apartment was well-equipped with everything we needed. Great location for exploring Brighton and so close to the sea. Catherine was very helpful both when booking and forwarding something we had forgotten on to us after our stay - thank you. We can't wait for our next trip.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina G
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“If you want a place away from home, but home, this would be it!!”
Reviewed 2 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay has been extremely comfortable. Your in our own environment , relaxed, beds are comfortable and it's always important that the flat is clean and the flat was impeccable. You have a choice whether to cook in or eat out, so.... all the utensils provided for baking, frying, stewing, we were able to invite friends over and have a really good night in the flat.
This flat is really spacious, modern and ideal for either having a really good night away from home in a different city with friends and I was happy we could accommodate all our friends that travelled from London without having to pay a penny more!!!!
If you want to stay with friends and family in Brighton, stay here.......it's perfect! x x

Thank you

Travelling group: Other
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ceebee201...
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Everything was very satisfactory”
Reviewed 13 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

The accommodation was very satisfactory clean bright plenty of space Kitchen was very well equipped, sitting room comfortable and plenty of space for dining up to 12 guests, beds very comfortable, bathrooms roomy .I would definitely book it again , it was easy to book and owner contacted me quickly.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlexLegs
Greater London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment in a great location”
Reviewed 2 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

This is a lovely apartment in great condition and beautifully furnished and decorated.

The location is perfect - 2 minutes from the beach and 15 minutes walk from the centre. There are plenty of lovely shops and pubs in the area too.

The apartment sleeps 12 but at a squeeze in my view as there are only 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, one of which is an en suite. There were 8 of us and that was a bit cosy as it was. However the rental cost was very reasonable.

I'd definitely stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The style of decor
Liked least: There were a few too many rules set out by the landlady when we arrived and in the apartment guide book
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing