We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing apartment”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Brighton, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

1fourall
2 reviews
“Amazing apartment”
Reviewed 25 September 2020 for a stay in September 2020

This 3 double bedroomed apartment has it all! Very spacious, very clean, very comfortable, well stocked kitchen with everything you could possibly want, very well organised so no need to search for utensils etc, The owner evidently values guests and has gone to great lengths to ensure they are comfortable and cared for. Also evident is the quality of the furniture to include fixtures and fittings. The apartment is situated meters from the lift so anyone with mobility problems will find it accessible. Managing agents (Palms Properties) are extremely professional, courteous and helpful. I`d recommend this apartment without any hesitation whatsoever. It`d be very difficult to find better.

Date of stay: September 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
poogie201...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Summer holiday”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We wanted to extend our holiday, and was staying at Neptune court for 10 days, but we couldn't stay longer so we moved into Wellington court for a week. Its close by to all the great restaurants in the marina, also the cinema, bowling alley, Asda just down the road. Its a lovely apartment, the kitchen and one of the bathrooms are a little tired, cracked tiles on the floor, dishwasher door didn't close very well, had everything for cooking at home, except for baking tins for the oven but I bought some from Asda and left them there. Nice and spacious inside the flat, great view onto the little harbour. The master bathroom was large all bathrooms have a sensor so when you walk in the lights go on which was a nice touch, the master bathroom had a TV in the wall, but just a small detail a great bath but no shower above or hand held to wash your hair. Myself and my 2 kids stayed there 18 & 13, we had a comfortable stay. Wifi only works in the living room, all rooms had TV's and satellite TV.

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2017
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to leave your review and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future. From the team at Palms Properties
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.