We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very good value for money”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Brighton, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

West Sussex
Reviewed 11 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Date of stay: April 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
klswinhoe
Ashington, United Kingdom
1 review
“Home from home”
Reviewed 5 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Lovely apartment, had everything we needed for our stay. Views from the balcony were fantastic, and close enough to pubs/restuarants/entertainment to be a quick walk away, but far enough not to be disturbed by noise at night.
Perfectly located to make the most of the beach/cliff walks to Brighton, which we did every day of our stay!
Stayed here before, and will certainly be doing so again.

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
417sue
Highcliffe, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Really clean and bright we were lucky because we had great weather and were out on the balcony a lot of the time.This is a lovely place with lovely views and are going to book again for next year.

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2017
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to leave a review and the Holiday Team at Palms Properties are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carolin51...
1 review
“amazing views”
Reviewed 20 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

lovely little apartment with amazing views, very clean, friendly and helpful staff. Would love to stay again.

Date of stay: August 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2016
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to place your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again.
Regards Palms Properties
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phillipaa...
Brisbane, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
109 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“perfect spot for a couple to explore the area, or just relax and enjoy the view”
Reviewed 4 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

The studio, which is fine for two people, has a perfect view out across the marina, with stunning sunsets. The kitchenette is well enough equipped to make simple meals, and the supermarket is walking distance. Palms Properties who manage the property were helpful and prompt.

Date of stay: September 2015
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2015
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in Brighton.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
USDUSD
Australia
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.