We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always consistent”
Review of Pinocchio

Pinocchio
Ranked #141 of 1,223 Restaurants in Brighton
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 31 - USD 31
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 7 December 2017

This is a great value place to eat in Brighton city centre.
The staff are courteous and efficient. Food is always tasty and piping hot. Love the minestrone soup!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank LINDSEY K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pinocchio-brighton, Public Relations Manager at Pinocchio, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

This is lovely to read, thanks so much for coming!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (697)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

53 - 57 of 697 reviews

Reviewed 5 December 2017 via mobile

Fresh food, great quality, lovely experience.
Will certainly come back.
Thank you Javier for the lovely service!

2  Thank _SarahIsabel_2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pinocchio-brighton, Public Relations Manager at Pinocchio, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Thanks so much for coming! We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017 via mobile

Wow great pizza! If it's crowded downstairs there is tons of room upstairs ! Really friendly staff! Portions of pasta huge! Our huge group of 12 was served food in like 10 minutes , we were shocked! There menu for 10 £ included 2 courses . Of course I had their tiramisu which was delicious! Cute decor and homey atmosphere!

Thank Lynne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pinocchio-brighton, Public Relations Manager at Pinocchio, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

That's great to hear, thanks so much for your kind review! See you soon we hope.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2017

This restaurant I start to eat since 2004, and always is the great service,
But this time I really want to share my experience with other traveler
Good location near to city center, good and delicious food always, staff are faster and helpful, nice Italians pizza ever.

ONE LAST THING? I NEED FOR THE MANAGER LADY TO GIVE MORE SMILE TO CUSTMER BECAUSE IS IMPORTANT.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ahmed H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pinocchio-brighton, Public Relations Manager at Pinocchio, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2017

Thank you for your review; we are glad you enjoy your overall experiences and we will take your comment on board We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2017 via mobile

We arrived just after 6pm for a pre concert meal. The restaurant was extremely busy but had a really warm and welcoming vibe.

We ordered starters which were tasty and then waited for the main dish, which were pizzas. This took a long time which was the only bad thing I can mention. The pizzas arrives and were super tasty. Even the wine which was the house wine was lovely too.

Thank Gerard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pinocchio-brighton, Public Relations Manager at Pinocchio, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2017

Thank you for your review; we are glad you enjoyed your experience and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pinocchio also viewed

Brighton, Brighton and Hove
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
 
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
 
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
 

Been to Pinocchio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing