We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Miss”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Brighton, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tracya727
Phuket
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Miss”
Reviewed 3 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This is a great little place to stay for a night out in Brighton, the train station is just a 10 minute walk from the cottage and it’s only 4 minutes on the train. Fabulous little touches like fresh croissants, tea, coffee milk etc.

I would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CSBATES20...
Near Nottingham
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Lovely Brighton hideaway”
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed at this gorgeous little cottage last weekend - and after an extra long journey we arrived to a fridge with milk, croissants, prosecco and bread (with nutella, a big thumbs up from our daughter!). It was such a wonderful thought as it saved us going back out at 10pm to try and find breakfast.

The cottage was clean and cosy and the perfect retreat to come back to after the hustle and bustle of Brighton. We enjoyed "The Lanes" and the pier itself and there are some great independent cafe's and shops to support.

We will be returning in the future !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
susanlee9...
Budapest, Hungary
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“perfect”
Reviewed 24 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Peaceful cottage full of character, set in lovely garden. Location good (on bus route). Sonia made us feel very welcome.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toefur
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Fab little hidden retreat”
Reviewed 7 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

We didn't come far to stay at this very cute cosy cottage. Our visit was purely for escaping to a hide away to relax as I'd injured my back and needed to rest up for the weekend. We needed self contained, stress free, fully equipped accommodation and that's what we got but it was also extremely comfortable and romantic. The owner was very kind and left a bottle of Prosecco as the internet on the smart tv wasn't working, which was a very nice touch.
Thank you Mike, we will no doubt return. :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing