We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best choice I could have made in Brilliant...”
other travellers have booked this property
Main bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main bedroom
Garden with new seating area Lounge area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Main bedroom
Garden with new seating area
Lounge area
View of garden from the lounge
My secluded garden
Garden view of the flat with patio doors open
Garden view
Main bedroom 2
Main bedroom 3
Main bedroom 4
En suite bathroom, off the main bedroom
View of the main bedroom from the en suite
Kitchen 2
Dining area
Garden view from dining area
Kitchen
Hallway
Outside of the flat on Osmond Road
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Brighton, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Trip68995...
1 review
“Best choice I could have made in Brilliant Brighton!”
Reviewed 13 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I loved every minute of my stay at Paul & Eddy's. The room was fantastic, so comfortable and equipped with everything I needed for my three night stay. Paul is the perfect superhost and I even got to swing in the hammock as I read in the garden. Paul gave lots of help with maps, directions and taxiing!!! Thoroughly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dot H
Suffolk - England
Level 6 Contributor
141 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“A real home from home”
Reviewed 6 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

I stayed here for 5 nights whilst attending a training course in Brighton. Paul is a very friendly and welcoming host. He collected me from the station when I arrived and delivered me to the venue on my day of departure so I didn't have to struggle with luggage.
As a solo female traveller I wanted somewhere to stay that was comfortable and where I felt at ease. This met all my requirements. Also had use of kitchen etc in evening so I could prepare my own meals.
Location was quiet yet convenient enough to walk to town centre and seafront.
Would highly recommend and would definitely stay here again
Thanks Paul for helping to make a long stay away from home more pleasant

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mkb40
Dundee, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
86 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Lovely Garden Flat , Beautiful Relaxing Garden and close to everything”
Reviewed 28 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here and currently staying here for the rest of the week . 10 minute walk to train station and everything accessible . Rooms large and comfortable, very clean and all amenities at hand. Cant stress how comfortable the house is , walk straight out into the back garden where seating and just very very relaxing place to hang out . Basically a home for home , all mod cons in each room , tv, satellite , apple tv .... Paul is a lovely guy, cannot help enough . Would highly recommend as opposed to a hotel . Brighton is also a lovely place to hang about .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: comfort and feeling as at home
Liked least: all good
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The garden and the flat.
Liked least: The chilliness in the evenings which in the end resulted in my leaving earlier than expected.
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing