We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely house”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
39 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 10
Brighton, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
IamMickey
liverpool england
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Lovely house”
Reviewed 10 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

Spacious, clean and modern. Really pleased with it, would definitely recommend. Owner was great and really helpful.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lizzakass...
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 29 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

We brought our family having their holiday in brighton and this place is perfect and comfortable for 8 of us to stay at this house. And the location ia really perfect, easy to access buses, parking is easy to search and the store is just along the street. Easy to get halal food and everything. We just wish to have stay in thia house more than 1 night.. its just felt un enough to stay just 1 night. Babs ia really nice and easy to communicate with, unfortunately we can't get to met her but we're really thankful for her.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mullingar, Ireland
Reviewed 1 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The home from home feeling!
Liked least: Cannot think of anything!!!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KateCaple...
Swindon
1 review
“Homely Accomodation”
Reviewed 30 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Would fully recommend this property if you are a family with teenagers and want to be in the heart of where everything is convenient. Also near to local shops and takeaways. We did not encounter any problems with free street parking just to the side of the house there were always spaces available.
The accommodation was very homely and cosy with everything that you could ever need. Particular positives were the extremely clean bathroom and kitchen and clean duvets, beds and pillows and clean carpets.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend if you are visiting Brighton.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing