We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Well equipped and conveniently situated.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Brighton, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Strelitzi...
Port Elizabeth, South Africa
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Well equipped and conveniently situated.”
Reviewed 28 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

The agent was attentive and helpful. Flat is upstairs with limited car space outside to offload luggage. Safe parking is a short walk away however. Close to a great range of interesting restaurants and small shops. Walking to the pier is a pleasant distance. One does need to be aware that noise can be a problem if there are loud tenants in the adjoining flat. The visit was most pleasant however and the flat was very clean and well equipped.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Nov 2016
Thank you for the review. We are glad you had a great stay and enjoyed the apartment.
Hopefully we see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sairz1
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Convenient and clean apartment in the North Laine”
Reviewed 28 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I stayed here with three friends in June 2016. The apartment was spotless and we were given really clear directions of how to get there. Renny and Nadia were so helpful and showed us how to do everything and where everything was. They even gave us tips for local places to go! There was also a few essentials like washing up liquid, washing powder, tea, coffee and sugar if we needed it!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2016
Glowing review and great guests. Please come back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Apr 2016
Thank you for booking and the kind words. You were model guests and please come back again. All the best, Renny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Mar 2016
Hi Greta,
Once again, thanks for your booking and really happy that you and your friends enjoyed your stay. This will help others if they wish to make a decision on staying in the future.
All the best.
Renny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alex P
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Brilliant Apartment”
Reviewed 26 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

I stayed at Trafalgar House Apartment Two over the weekend with 5 friends. The apartment was very comfortable and spacious, easily sleeping the 6 of us without enclosing on any of the space within the apartment. It was very clean throughout and the stocked pantry cupboard was a real bonus! Bed linen and towels were provided (the towels are HUGE!), beds were comfy and I don't think I've slept on a better pillow. Really great location, short walking distance from the train station and only 10 minutes from the pier. Renny was brilliant throughout, responded within 10 minutes of my initial enquiry and really helpful and amenable throughout the stay. Would definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Loads of space to fit 6 comfortably
Liked least: Front door to the building was difficult to close
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Feb 2016
Hi Alex,
Wow, what a write up! Probably the best I've had. I have just upgraded the towels in all of my properties and these have literally just had new pillows too so I'm glad you noticed.
Welcome back any time and thank you for taking the time to review. All the best. Renny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 134
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing