We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
84 reviews
Entertaing space Dining Table with seating for upto 30
Private Dining available
Staircase with original leaded window
Beautiful original staircase
Brighton beach
CONDE NAST Top 50 Stylish hen Do's
ETC Magazine Page 3
ETC Magazine Page 2
ETC Magazine Page 1
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 28
Brighton, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 84 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
fleur168
Bath, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 16 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Such a gorgeous house with a wonderful location close to the beach and pier. The downstairs was perfect for socialising and our planned weekend activities including a flower crown workshop and a chef - Chris B (a fab recommendation!).

And how lucky we were to have Tamara. She was very understanding during the whole booking process with me trying to organise so many hens and whilst we were there she replied straight away when I had any questions.

Everyone had an amazing weekend and the house without a doubt had a part to play in that so massive thank you to Tamara and Beatnik. I would definitely recommend!!

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel B
1 review
“Beautiful house in the centre of Brighton”
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

From start to finish our stay at Beatnik central was perfect. The house was to such a high standard and was really clean.
The large table in the kitchen along with some comfy seats was the perfect setting for a girls night in seating 24 of us comfortably along with a Mexican chef arranged by Tamara at Beatnik breaks.
Lovely showers with constant hot water!
The house is in the perfect location for all the bars and restaurants and a stones throw from the beach!
I would highly recommend beatnik breaks and this house for any large group / hen party!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chloehern...
Guildford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect house for a perfect hen weekend!”
Reviewed 17 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Booking this house was hassle free and I felt that Tamara was particularly understanding and forgiving with respect to how chaotic organising 25 hens was! The house certainly did not disappoint and looks exactly like it did in the photographs! Everyone was really impressed with the quirky features the house has to offer and the kitchen area is amazing for big groups and socialising. Tamara was helpful in recommending entertainment services. For my best friends hen we ordered the mexican food package and the butlers in the buff and both exceeded our expectations primarily because the people were so nice and obviously used to catering for large numbers and most importantly... FUN! The location was also amazing and super central! Our only prior concern was the noise, taking into consideration Brighton's noise restrictions, but we all spend the night in and this was not a concern at all, and we were still having fun into the early hours!! Without doubt I would 1000000% recommend this for a large group event.

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle...
1 review
“Perfect House In A Great Location”
Reviewed 26 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We stayed here for a Hen weekend and it was everything we wanted.
A house large enough to accommodate 28 Hens in a good location.
On the first night we had a chef come in and cook all of us a 3 course meal. We were all able to sit together in the kitchen, chat, catch up and even get to know each other.
On the Saturday we chilled all day a bit of shopping and lunch was what everyone needed and having a large house like this made it easy for people to come and go as they please, without feeling confined to a hotel room.
The house was close enough to the bars and clubs that we could go out for the Saturday night and those (older and pregnant ones) who had enough early on could stroll back to house without any concerns.
The jacuzzi bath was lovely and just what the doctor ordered on the Sunday morning to relax and mend the broken feet from dancing in heels.
I would definitely return to this property and found that it made the Hen do much more enjoyable because of the social aspect of a house rather than a hotel.
Thank you to Tamara who made the whole booking process easy, talking us through every step.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tracy h
Lymington, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Amazing House”
Reviewed 14 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Just returned from 3 nights at Beatnik Central for a big birthday. The house is fantastic beautifully clean and very cool. Tamara who liaised with us was very helpful and Carlitos Burrito fed us very well on the Saturday. Thank you. Would definitely return !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing