We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“5 star”
other travellers have booked this property
ROYAL CRESCENT SEAFRONT APARTMENT
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
ROYAL CRESCENT SEAFRONT APARTMENT
LIVING ROOM AREA - SKY HD & MOVIES INCLUDED SUPERKING BED
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
71 reviews
ROYAL CRESCENT SEAFRONT APARTMENT
LIVING ROOM AREA - SKY HD & MOVIES INCLUDED
SUPERKING BED
DRESSING TABLE - HAIRDRYER PROVIDED
LUXURY BATHROOM WITH WALK-IN SHOWER
POSITIONED RIGHT ON THE SEAFRONT, A FEW MIN WALK TO THE BEACH
BRIGHTON BEACH - ROUGHLY 10 MIN WALK TO THE PIER
SUPER-KING BED WITH EGYPTIAN COTTON LINENS
DINING AREA - SEATS UP TO 4 PEOPLE
OPEN PLANNED LIVING
KITCHEN & DINING AREA
VIEW FROM THE BED ACROSS THE APARTMENT
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
LUXURY CAST IRON ROLL TOP BATH
BRIGHTON!
FULLY EQUIPPED KITCHEN
PRIVATE REAR COURTYARD
STEPS DOWN TO THE APARTMENT
STEPS LEADING UP TO THE STREET FROM THE APARTMENT
WELCOME PACK ON ARRIVAL
ROYAL CRESCENT
PRIVATE REAR COURTYARD
SIGNS TO HELP NAVIGATE BRIGHTON!
WHICH WAY WILL YOU EXPLORE?
PRIVATE REAR COURTYARD
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Brighton, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 71 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Rebecca P
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“5 star”
Reviewed 15 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Loved it. Really is a lovely place. Sarah is so lovely can't help you enough. Apart from your clothes Sarah meets all your needs. I will definitely be going back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Can't think of anything
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie T
Kent UK
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Just Perfect”
Reviewed 25 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The apartment was in a lovely setting right opposite the seafront and was very quiet. Everything was immaculately clean and the bathroom was stunning with a huge bath and walk in shower. The beds were so comfortable it was very hard to get up every morning.
Sarah, the owner was so lovely and welcoming and we all felt very much at home. We were very sad to leave and look forward returning sometime in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren D
1 review
“Fabulous apartment for a fabulous Pride Weekend”
Reviewed 5 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Arrived at the apartment and was greeted by Sarah who assisted us with parking before helping us with the parking permits. The apartment had a lovely welcome pack and we were showed the apartment. Everything you could possibly need is within the well furnished apartment. Would recommend that when visiting Brighton you stay in this stylish apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Court31
Essex, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amazing apartment, amazing location - will be returning!!!”
Reviewed 6 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This is our second weekend away to Brighton and im so glad I found this apartment as I will be staying here for all our trips to come!!

Perfect location on the seafront only a short walk away from the Pier and Nightlife. The apartment itself is beautiful with no expense spared, I was so surprised with how well it's decorated and how everything you could possibly need is there - literally all you need to take is some food and your clothes!!! Even found a first aid kit when I needed a plaster and the bathroom was stocked with fresh towels. When booking I was afraid it might be too good to be true but it was as perfect as it sounded/looked.. Sarah even arranged fresh bread, butter, jams and milk which was lovely.

The bed was very large and comfortable, telly has Sky, Free Wifi is available, amazing bathroom and even a courtyard garden. I couldn't fault this apartment at all or Sarah as she couldn't do enough to help :-) Will defiantly be recommending to friends and family!!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00Pete_an...
Hinckley, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fabulous apartment in a great location”
Reviewed 5 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Over the last couple of years, we have stayed in this apartment on 3 separate occasions at weekends, and on our latest visit in June we decided to stay for a whole week. This was a far more relaxing and enjoyable visit to Brighton, plenty of time to chill out and go at our own pace, and of course we spent a lot more time in this fantastic apartment.

This spacious open plan apartment is very well furnished and tastefully decorated, and has all the modern appliances and home comforts you will need for your stay. The super king size bed is sooo comfortable, and the marble tiled bathroom with walk in shower and roll top bath is a real joy.

A welcome pack of local astesan bread, butter, jam, marmalade and milk is a thoughtful touch, as is the complimentary tea and coffee, and there are plenty of shops within 5 minutes walk for supplies of food and drink.

The Royal Crescent is a wonderful historic building located right on the seafront in a quiet area only 10 minutes walk from the bustling centre of Brighton. I particularly like the Kemptown area which has a great vibe, some great bars, cafes and restaurants and is only a few minutes walk away.

I would not hesitate to recommend this wonderful apartment to anyone, and can't wait for visit number 5!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing