We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 243
USD 235
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Jurys Inn Brighton(Brighton)(Great Value!)
USD 167
USD 157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Blanch House(Brighton)
Free cancellation until 02/08
USD 229
USD 217
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
My Brighton(Brighton)(Great Value!)
USD 189
USD 169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Brighton City Centre Station(Brighton)(Great Value!)
USD 173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 249
USD 242
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
USD 217
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 187
USD 128
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
USD 193
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (1,367)
Filter reviews
1,367 results
Traveller rating
773
379
108
61
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
773
379
108
61
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationsea viewswimming poolcar parkcomfortable roomssea frontbuffet breakfastlovely hotellounge areagood sizeexcellent stayfamily roomchecking outshort breakone night stayatriumseafront
Filter
Updating list...
152 - 157 of 1,367 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2018

Perfect location - very short walk to the pier, shops and train station.

Hotel itself was very clean and modern and the Staff we’re very pleasant and happy to help.

We could not have asked for more!!!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank Rebecca G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrightonSmile, Guest Relations Manager at Jurys Inn Brighton Waterfront, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2018

Dear reviewer,

Thank you for giving us feedback about your recent stay with us and for rating us so highly.

I am delighted that you had a great time and enjoyed every aspects of your stay. Please be assured that all your feedback will be passed on to the rest of the team.

We hope to have the opportunity the see you soon at the Waterfront.

Kindest regards,

Jerome Pesenti
Guest Relations Manager
jerome_pesenti@jurysinns.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018

Was just a night out, away from London, but made stress free by a great hotel & a fabulous breakfast. Stayed in a family room, just me and a mate, so plenty of space, coffee in room was fabulous as we are both hooked.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank celinaclarke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrightonSmile, Guest Relations Manager at Jurys Inn Brighton Waterfront, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2018

Dear reviewer,

So many thanks for giving us feedback about your recent stay with us.

I was pleased to hear that you had a great experience. It was also great to see that you enjoyed our breakfast. Please be assured that all your feedback will be passed on to the rest of the team.

We hope to have the opportunity the see you soon at the Waterfront.

Kindest regards,

Jerome Pesenti
Guest Relations Manager
jerome_pesenti@jurysinns.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018

I really enjoyed my stay here, I know Brighton well and have stayed in various hotels several times. I was extremely pleased with Jury's Inn. The facilities were also very good; plenty of places to sit, good choice of food and drink and excellent access to the town centre.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank pmunda921326
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrightonSmile, Guest Relations Manager at Jurys Inn Brighton Waterfront, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Dear reviewer,

Thank you for taking the time to feedback your experience that we value and appreciate and for rating us 5 stars.

It was brilliant to read that you had such a time and that you liked our location as well as facilities. Please be assured that all your comments will be passed on to the rest of the team.
We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back at the Waterfront in the future.

Kindest regards,

Jerome Pesenti
Guest Relations Manager
jerome_pesenti@jurysinns.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018

It's a lovely property, great location, small but good pool, excellent breakfast and housekeeping services. Kasey at the reception was always helpful & the waitress handing my daughter an activity pack was very thoughtful. Thank you!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank Bhaktipuiu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrightonSmile, Guest Relations Manager at Jurys Inn Brighton Waterfront, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Dear reviewer,

Many thanks for giving us feedback about your recent stay with us and for giving us the big 5 stars.

I was delighted to read that you felt that you received great service and had a nice stay. Please be assured that all your feedback will be passed on to the rest of the team.

We hope to have the opportunity the see you soon at the Waterfront.

Kindest regards,

Jerome Pesenti
Guest Relations Manager
jerome_pesenti@jurysinns.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018

Service was great, staff were very quick to offer information and services. The bed was extremely comfortable. We didn’t have a view but that didn’t bother us. Would definitely recommend staying here.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank koxlad568178
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrightonSmile, Guest Relations Manager at Jurys Inn Brighton Waterfront, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Dear reviewer,

Many thanks for your review.

We are also delighted that you had a great time and that you liked our bed as well as finding the team efficient. Please be certain that all your comments will be shared with the team.

We would be delighted to have you back in the future.

Kindest regards,

Jerome Pesenti
Guest Relations Manager
Jerome_pesenti@jurysinns.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews