We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious”

Bella Italia Brighton Market Street
Ranked #176 of 1,319 Restaurants in Brighton
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 9 - USD 20
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Bella Italia have over 100 Italian restaurants across the UK serving pizza, pasta, Italian classics and more, made with ingredients from Italian-family producers.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We had a platter of bread to start. The Marco Polo and the carbonara were both delicious and pints of cider and lager all came to £43.00 which we thought was quite reasonable for delicious food

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Madasahatter19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (784)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

102 - 106 of 784 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We hadn't bothered to book but a kind lady moved to a smaller table so the three of us could sit together. The staff were phenominal, the food matched, the kitchen folks obviously know their stuff(steaks cooked to perfection)and we had such a nice meal in a great atmosphere. Shall return asap(maybe book 1st)and will recommend to everyone. Thank you all so very much.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank rooney07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

My companion and I chose a Wednesday to visit, a quieter day but still atmospheric. We were pleased to see some new additions to the menus. I chose Cod Siciliana as my main and it was delicious. For a sweet I had the vanilla cheesecake which was so nice. Overall a very satisfying meal with a bottle of house red to wash it down! Katarzyna, our waitress was, as ever, warm and friendly, remembering us from three months previously! The staff cope very well when kept very busy at weekends but the quality of meals doesn't suffer thankfully. Will visit again soon, I hope!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank terrygreen3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Was our first time visiting Bella Italia and Brighton! Thoroughly enjoyed our meals, the service was excellent and we will definitely be returning in the future. Many thanks :)

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank jodielmachin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

We were a group of "10" who ended up as a group of 16 and the restaurant managed this excellently on a busy Saturday night. They dealt easily with multiple bills and were polite and efficient. I would definitely go back. Thanks for a lovely evening.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Wanderer765254
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bella Italia Brighton Market Street also viewed

 
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
 
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
 

Been to Bella Italia Brighton Market Street? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing