We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning and Beautiful apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Brighton, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
hebbleste...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Stunning and Beautiful apartment”
Reviewed 23 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

My Husband and I along with 2 friends stayed here for the Brighton pride weekend, The apartment is absolutely stunning, Tessa definitely has an eye for interior design.

The location is perfect, close to everything in Brighton and hove, but in a quiet street away from the noise and buslte of the city,

Tessa was absolutely spot on with communicating with us before during and after our stay and nothing was too much bother.

Will definitely consider staying here again when we visit Brighton.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ruthevans...
Northampton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Good apartment, great location!”
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Good apartment however, would have appreciated a microwave. Great location with just a short straight walk down to the sea, then having Hove to your right and Brighton to the right. Around 15 minute walk from the Brighton Pier and 10minute from the Hove beach huts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lostintra...
Maidenhead, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed 19 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a lovely 4 day stay here, Tessa was a great host and very responsive to our requests, even though she doesn't live locally. The decor is beautiful (i would say it's not a place for clumsy people though, having just been done up so nicely!!), and the apartment very close to the seafront and many cafes and restaurants - a really good spot.

It's worth noting that the apartment is on the lower ground floor, just in case accessibility/mobility is an issue for you. Also, although this comes up as parking included on trip advisor, it's actually only got 48h of parking included - since Brighton is expensive for on street parking this is important to note.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Jun 2017
Thank you for your feedback, I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again,
Best regards
Tessa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
carolrush...
Windsor, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent accommodation and location, would highly recommend”
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Excellent location, close to the beach and within walking distance of all Brighton has to offer. The apartment is decorated and furnished to a very high standard, we felt very much at home, would highly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2017
Thank you for your kind review, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to further bookings.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 139
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing