We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing! Stunning house, we didn't want to leave!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Brighton, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Andrea H
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing! Stunning house, we didn't want to leave!”
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Booked this for my 30th Birthday with 9 friends in Brighton. The house is gorgeous, beautifully decorated and very spacious which meant we could all sit in the living room together or around the kitchen table together. Everything we needed was there, from fresh towels to lovely toiletries to all kinds of cooking utensils and equipment. We were blessed with fabulous weather and made great use of the roof garden which is a real sun-trap! The location is fantastic, right near the beach and the i360 which you can see from the house. Everything about this place is amazing and all my friends thought so too. I would definitely recommend it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emily D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful house, wonderful location, great facilities”
Reviewed 19 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My friends and I had a lovely weekend at Edwina and Marc's house. The house is very conveniently located for the centre of town and right next to the beach. Edwina met us at the house and showed us around all of the facilities. She was so welcoming and very helpful with any questions we had. The house itself is very cool - you can tell that they are designers as all of the furniture and fittings are very modern and trendy!

All of the facilities suited our needs perfectly and on the whole, we had a fantastic stay, I would highly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robin S
1 review
“Perfect hosts, perfect venue, perfect stay”
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Hosts were amazing and fair, could not do anymore for you. 2 minutes from the centre and beach. Good advice and excellent stay. Would recommend for every visit. Immense thanks. God bless.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Companion...
1 review
“Great location by the sea!”
Reviewed 8 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Loved the rooftop terrace with pizza oven, made home made pizzas and a pork roast on Sunday. Great pool bar next door and breakfast café across the road.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Perfect location for family birthday celebration”
Reviewed 16 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We booked this house together with Edwina's other property for a family group of 23 to celebrate our daughter's 21st birthday. The two properties are a few minutes apart and so we were able to get together very easily. Luckily the weather was perfect and we were able to enjoy cocktails on the roof terrace before 'flying' up the i360 (which you can see from the terrace). This is a beautiful house with a very high spec kitchen and stunning interior decor. That said, it is very homely and comfortable too and we immediately felt at home. Marc, the owner, showed us around and was very friendly and helpful. We would love to return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing