We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cant’t fault it!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Brighton, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ashleigh...
1 review
“Cant’t fault it!”
Reviewed 17 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Fab, stylish little apartment, very clean and accommodating. Thank you very much, there’s a couple of beers in the fridge for you! We would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caroline...
1 review
“Amazing mother daughter time”
Reviewed 20 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Beautiful apartment, close to (walking distance) to all the shops, pier, sea front. Very clean and tidy, loved the extra touches like tea, sugar, milk, Thankyou for filling the ice tray. Would definitely want to come again and definitely choosing this apartment.
Just 2 little things that weren’t a problem but will give feedback, would of liked a frying pan or griddle, also bathroom towels for one person yet booked for 2 people. Most people liked to bring there own towels so not always a problem.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nat3181
Leicester
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Second time here...just as good!”
Reviewed 18 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Great little apartment, its our second time here and didn't disappoint. Spotlessly clean and surprisingly quiet at night considering its on a corner of a busy junction. A nice 10 minute walk to the Lanes and Brighton Pier.

I love the decor...we are decorating our living room and are going to get one of the skull prints they have up for our living room.

Its a real home from home apartment. We love it! Thank you! X

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen J
Welwyn Garden City, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely cosy apartment”
Reviewed 13 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Perfect holiday apartment for two. The location is perfect - right in the heart of Brighton but in a nice quiet area. Would definitely visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
josv318
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good location near centre of Brighton and near beach”
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Good location very close to centre of Brighton (The Lanes, Northlaine, Churchill Square, Royal Pavilion, and close to the seaside (the beach, boulevard and the Pier)

The appartement is nicely furnitured but maybe for some a little bit to much "Bling Bling" decorations.
The kitchen has all necessairy main equipment but is missing some essential details as frying pan, cutlery for cooking and food preparation, scissor, pepper/salt/herbs, washing brush and kitchen towels.

In the living room we missed a small dining table and chairs.

Good supermarket for food and drinks is quite close: in S. James Street.

We enjoyed our stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing