We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect situation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Bournemouth, Dorset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
D9650FMan...
Pembrokeshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect situation”
Reviewed 2 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Drive in and find well kept gardens and you have an idea everything is going to be just right.
A lovely house and pleasing to look at, the apartment up the stairs is very well laid out and comfortable inside. Decent size tv and comfortable settee, kitchen well stocked with most things needed.
The bed was comfortable and there was very little noise from outside.
We were so close to the town that we actually left the car in the driveway (safe parking) and walked into town each time taking around 10 minutes.
We were left to our own devices by Jayne after a nice greeting from her, we will definitely return here as it was all that we wished for.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Dec 2017
Thank you Andrew for taking the time to write a review - and for such a complimentary one! It was an absolute pleasure having you both to stay, I am delighted that you will return, after enjoying your stay with us. Wishing you both a very Merry Christmas and all good wishes for 2018 - Jayne and Andrew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jill J
2 reviews
“Perfect location.”
Reviewed 6 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Perfect location for town and beach. We have stayed at Coach House about 4 times in the past and it never fails to please. It is situated in a nice area. Jayne and Andrew are welcoming hosts, Thankyou for the lovely cake and supplies of coffee and tea.We were very lucky with the weather this time and were able to make good use of the veranda area. Thanks again we will hopefully see you again soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Oct 2017
Pleasure to have you both to stay again, a lovely couple. So pleased you enjoyed your stay and the weather was good. We look forward to welcoming you back! Kind Regards Jayne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Jun 2017
Hi Susan, thank you for taking the time to write a review and leaving such a positive one, I really appreciate it! It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and I do hope we will see you again. With all good wishes Jayne x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 May 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and for the lovely things you have written. It was a pleasure to have such a friendly couple to stay with us, really pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again. Best Wishes Jayne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Apr 2017
Thank you Flo for the lovely review. You were fabulous guests, we would love you to return! So pleased that you enjoyed the apartment and had a lovely time. With our very best wishes Jayne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing