We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location. Comfortable accomodation”
other travellers have booked this property
Apartment one is ground floor left.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Apartment one is ground floor left.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
84 reviews
Apartment one is ground floor left.
Garden and Patio is South facing with table and chairs under the apple tree.
Shower Room with Fresh Towels
Second Bedroom. Euro size single bed.
Your home in Bournemouth, electric gates to the secure parking
Kitchen with Fridge and separate freezer, Oven, hob and microwave. Wifi too.
Main Bedroom.
The Garden area, with WiFi too!
Kitchen bits, microwave, toaster and tools! We offer loads of pots and pans too.
Second Bedroom, with its collection of Pooh bear prints. Euro size single bed.
Entrance Hallway.
The Dorset Coast is WOW
Farthings from the rear, showing the parking area
Bournemouth
Take a boat out on The Bay
Lulworth Cove
Lulworth cove, where my school geography trips went (too many years ago!)
Winters morning on Poole Harbour
Apartment one is ground floor left.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Bournemouth, Dorset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 84 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Lynne F
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location. Comfortable accomodation”
Reviewed 18 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
3
people found this review helpful

Close to beach and town centre. Handy for bus links. Comfortable, everything you need provided, private parking. Would definitely come again. Despite being available for dog owners, we neither saw nor smelt any evidence of previous four legged friends, a very well maintained and cleaned property.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2018
Thank you for the time you have taken to write your review, it is much appreciated and helps those looking for somewhere to stay. We are delighted you found our property comfortable and clean, two points we have control over, unlike the weather.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lesley H
Reading, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Good location”
Reviewed 9 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Good accommodation and close to beach and shops. Although close to beach, it is a bit hilly walking back. This does not bother us. Nice and clean but a bit sparce in equipment such as one thin tea towel and thin towels and odd china. The mattress is a bit thin. There is always plenty of hot water and a little sunny patio. On the whole, we liked it very much.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2018
Thank you so much for your review and the time you have taken to write. Your comments have been noted and we are grateful to you for these pointers. Our location is our 5 star highlight and this can never be taken away from us. We hope to see you again as we have many returning guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Companion...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location for a mini break in Bournemouth”
Reviewed 12 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Just back from a lovely break in this flat with my two dogs. Place was very clean with all the amenities when could wish for. The location was fantastic, very central for Bournemouth with easy access to Poole and Christchurch only minutes away by car.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2018
Thank you for the time taken to write your lovely review, always helpful for those who have not yet found us. We do hope we will host you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bernardro...
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“clean comfortable apartment for a relaxing break in central Bournemouth”
Reviewed 8 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed here for 9 nights with our two dogs.
The apapartment is in excellent location for all amenities & central for visiting other lareas.Very well equipped and wheelchair accessible via the front door being a wheelchair user myself there is plenty of room to move around.Very peaceful and relaxing,no traffic noise at all.We have stayed in various places in Bmouth,this definitely one of the best having secure parking is a bonus.
Big Thank you to the cleaners as it is spotless( even the oven).
Hope to visit again in the Autumn

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2018
Thank you for your review and the time taken to write. Your words help other guests. We look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burton upon Trent, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Mar 2018
Thank you for your review and the time you have spent writing. Delighted you enjoyed your time with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing