We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A discovery, a positive memorable stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bournemouth, Dorset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Olu E
2 reviews
“A discovery, a positive memorable stay”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The location was just okay. The amenities were thoughtfully planned out to details and especially with a modern technology touches from the gate through to the kitchen bin and bath...quite an innovation! Well done to planners, executioners, managers of the Project. Well done to Miriam too for her detailed descriptions to make ones stay really comfortable. Indeed a home away from home. The children loved it and the swimming in the Adjacent Building was an extra treat for our family. We shall be looking forward to stay there again or even recommend to family and friends holidaying in Bournemouth in future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the contemporary feel that the apartments has to offer. I am very happy to hear that the children loved the swimming pool. I would love to welcome you back in the future, please do book direct for the best possible rates. Best Wishes Miriam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Apr 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a helpful review. I am so pleased to hear that you had a wonderful time and would love to welcome you and your family back in the future. Please book direct for the best possible rates. Best Wishes Miriam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Passenger...
1 review
“Luxury stay, in the heart of everything Bournemouth has to offer”
Reviewed 9 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Super apartments , luxury fixtures and fittings. Absolutely central to enjoy everything in Bournemouth , walkable distance to town centre, Westbourne and Chine beaches. Miriam couldn't have been more helpful during the booking process..many thanks . Will definitely be staying again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we truly appreciate it. I am really pleased to hear that you had a super stay and discovered the wonderful local area. I would be delighted to welcome you again, please do book direct for the best possible rates. Best Wishes Miriam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Explorer6...
1 review
“Excellent apartment!!”
Reviewed 30 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Beautiful and clean apartment with everything that we needed during our stay. Facilities were great. The free use of the washing machine was perfect especially when travelling with 3 young kids! Also the complimentary use of the pool in the hotel opposite was amazing!Our kids aged 7,4 and 11 months loved it!! It was a 10/15 minute walk (with kids!) to the beach/pier/aquarium and grocery shops were all very local. Miriam answered our questions and provided everything that we needed including a high chair and travel cot which was great. I would definitely recommend this apartment. The only negative for us was that it was a bit of a squash with 3 young kids and we would probably rent a slightly bigger apartment next time. But we had a really great stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: use of the swimming pool and beautiful high standard of apartment
Liked least: Just slightly small for a family of 5
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am so pleased to hear that you had an excellent stay and made use of the complimentary leisure facilities at the Hallmark. We would love to welcome you back and have larger apartments available for your family, please do book direct to ensure you receive the best possible rates. I look forward to hearing from you in the future. Kind Regards Miriam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Aug 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. I am so pleased to hear that you had a fantastic time and would stay again, please contact me personally to arrange your stay next time. Kind Regards Miriam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing