We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Another Wonderful Holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
apartment 3
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
apartment 3
garden apartmen 3
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
47 reviews
apartment 3
garden
apartmen 3
apartment 3
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Torquay, English Riviera, Devon, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
DBatley
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Another Wonderful Holiday”
Reviewed 23 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Had a lovely 2 week break at baytree the flats are nicely equipped weather your a couple or a family. lynn and paul are very friendly and nothing is too much trouble for them to make your stay enjoyable.
outside the flats you have tables and chairs which in the summer is handy if you like to sit outside and relax in the evening sun.
I've now stayed at these flats in the summer for the last four years and have noticed over the years the flats are always being improved.
I enjoy stopping here so much I have already booked two holidays for 2018.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2018
Thank you so much for your lovely review we look forward to seeing you and your little family again in 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fibreglas...
Accrington, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mr + mrs tattersall”
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Had a lovely stay in baytree house apartments flat was well equipped lovely and clean lynne and paul made us feel very welcome all in all enjoyable stay may return in the future

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2017
Thank you for your review great to hear that you had a good time and may come back in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stuart G
1 review
“Bayteee house Torquay”
Reviewed 29 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had an amazing time here the apartments are clean and well equipped for what you need for your stay.The owners are very helpful and kind and can't do enough for you. Lovely stay no faults at all and will be returning here for another holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2017
Thank you for fabulous review so glad you have a wonderful times and looking forward to see you in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicholas...
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The. Apartments our a great location 10 minutes to the harbour and seafront the apartments have everything you need for a relaxing comfortable stay The owners lynn and Paul couldn't have been more helpful even picking us up from the train station when we arrived they were so friendly as were other guests who were staying there.we can't thank them enough for the help they give us we will definitely return again thanks Nick and Karen and Heidi xx

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2017
THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW AND I HOPE KAREN IS A LOT BETTER NOW HOPE TO SEE YOU SOON
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lukie1012...
Bristol, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Lovely self contained apartment”
Reviewed 20 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a lovely stay this week, the apartment is situated a short walk from the main beach but was very quiet. All very clean and tidy with a self contained kitchen, was a perfect retreat for me, my wife and toddler. Thanks to Lynne for the lovely welcome ( and milk for a cupper), very good value, would thoroughly recommend :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2017
Thank you for your review we glad you had a good holiday and hope to see again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing