We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A perfect place to be”
other travellers have booked this property
Newly refurbished 2017
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Newly refurbished 2017
Master Bedroom on 2nd floor
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
Newly refurbished 2017
Master Bedroom on 2nd floor
TV/DVD included in 1st Floor bedroom
Master bedroom with full length mirror, drawers, TV & DVD.
Double bedroom with single bunk option. Great size.
Newly refurbished 2017
Dining/  breakfast area
Classic Devon fisherman's cottage in the heart of Dartmouth
Nauti Cottage only 200 meters from the waterfront.
BBQ area
Catch the sun from morning till dusk.
Amazing Blackpool sands beach.
Beautiful Blackpool Sands Beach - a 5 minute drive
Nauti Cottage is located behind the boat float, 2 to 3 minute walk.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Dartmouth, Devon, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
eileen s
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“A perfect place to be”
Reviewed 8 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

we were booked to stay at Nauti Cottage but in fact stayed at the property next door, Seas the Day as it was more suitable for our group. It was centrally located in Dartmouth and on the flat, necessary for my 89 year old father. The property was beautifully furnished and extremely comfortable and close to a variety of restaurants and pubs. It was the perfect location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Nov 2016
We are really surprised to receive this review as we pride ourselves on maintaining high standards of cleanliness, should this have to our attention at the time, it would have been rectified immediately.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
23jamela
Salisbury, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“lovely cottage in a great location”
Reviewed 8 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We lovedNauti cottage. It was perfectly placed for the town. The parking permit took the headache out of parking. The cottage itself was beautifully decorated and perfect for our family of four. we will definitely be back soon.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
milja p
Ijmuiden, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Excellent location”
Reviewed 2 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We were very pleased with the excellent central location of the cottage. Everything we need was available and we had some nice times in the sun in the garden on the sofabeds. We loved the bedrooms and the bathroom upstairs.

The only downside is that it is very hard to ventilate the livingroom as there are only windows on the front of the house. We do not know if this is the reason why there is a bit of a smell in the livingroom. It smells damp and musty.

But that is realy the only negative we can think of.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: the location
Liked least: the smell
Travelling group: Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
geezernic...
Swindon, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very pleasant September stay”
Reviewed 30 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Enjoyed stopping at this lovely very convenient cottage in Dartmouth. Parking was not an issue at the end of September. Can recommend boat trip to Totnes and Dolphin pub on a Sunday night for live music .

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing