We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay, very well equipped apartment and...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
St Ives, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MrEPrice
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed 24 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
5
people found this review helpful

Great layout of apartment and very central in St Ives.
Unfortunately despite advertising parking in a garage, it is not accessible due to small laneway. Raised this with mgt company who said they would get back and did not. In meantime one space available was full on return from day trip and also contested by owners downstairs making parking very hassly and tense for holiday.

Shame as apartment (apart from no wifi at £1500 for 1 week) was bright and clean.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2016
Many thanks for providing us with your feedback following your stay. Naturally it is extremely important to us that we furnish our guests with as much information as possible prior to their holiday. This is why we advertise that 'access to the garage is limited and may be difficult for larger vehicles. This is due to cars parking opposite the garage and the turning circle being reduced.'
We are sorry if this had an impact on your holiday, however, we do hope that you managed to make the most of the fantastic apartment and local area.
Again, thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, and we hope this does not deter you from booking with us again in the future. Best regards, Blue Chip Holidays
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eversley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location to town and collection of key!
Liked least: En-suite toilet constantly running once flushed
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing