We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment, great location, great facilities.”
other travellers have booked this property
View from front room,kitchen and bedrooms of town and harbour
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from front room,kitchen and bedrooms of town and harbour
View of Pednolver Apartments from St Ives town View from lounge over St Ives and Bay
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
64 reviews
View from front room,kitchen and bedrooms of town and harbour
View of Pednolver Apartments from St Ives town
View from lounge over St Ives and Bay
View of apartments
Bedroom from lounge
Bedroom from lounge
Kitchen
Lounge from bedroom
View from Bedroom
View of Pier from lounge
View of St Ives and harbour from lounge
View of apartments from front of house
Lounge
Bathroom
Plan of apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
St Ives, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 64 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
SomersetW...
Somerset
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great apartment, great location, great facilities.”
Reviewed 20 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

The apartment is in the higher part of town but is actually very close to the town centre and beaches via a set of steps, a very short cross of the road and a further set of steps, no more that a couple of min's.
The Apartment has car parking which is always a plus in St Ives, easy to get to and the equipment at the flat is by far the best we have ever found. All the glasses, cutlery, plates etc were complete sets, the place was clean with loads of room, can't fault it. Also the welcome pack excellent.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The amount of room
Liked least: the location of the bathroom
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2013
Thankyou for your very kind comments and i'm glad that you enjoyed your stay at Pednolver Apartments and i hope to see you again soon,Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WorldTrav...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“The best St Ives Accommodation!”
Reviewed 12 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

We stayed at Pednolver Apartment #2 for our honeymoon in early September. It was absolutely fantastic. The apartment has the best view imaginable, with a lovely balcony to enjoy it from, and is very central for everything one would want to do in St Ives.

The apartment itself is great - well-presented, spacious and comfortable. The self-catering kitchen is stocked with everything you could need in terms of kitchenware, and the very generous welcome pack was almost enough to get us through the week without needing to shop!

We would recommend this apartment, and will definitely be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2013
Thankyou for your very kind comments and i'm glad you enjoyed your Honeymoon at Pednolver Apartments and i hope to see you both again soon.For some reason this review has been put on Apt 2 reviews when it should have been for Apt 4,so i just want to point out to anyone reading this review that Apartment 2 though it has superb views it doesn't have a balcony that belongs to Apartment 4!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Sep 2013
My pleasure and thankyou for staying at Pednolver Apartments and i hope to see you again soon,Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Old Colwyn, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Brilliant views from front bay window and spacious rooms.
Liked least: Steep walk up and down the steps to and from town..
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Aug 2013
It was my pleasure to accommodate you and i'm glad that you enjoyed your stay and i hope to see you all again soon,Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: views, location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Aug 2013
Thankyou for your very kind comments and it was my pleasure to accommodate you at Pednolver Apartments for your holiday in StIves and i'm glad that you enjoyed your stay and i hope to see you again sometime,Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing