We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Lounge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge
Lounge Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Lounge
Lounge
Lounge
Twin Room
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Front of Lodge
Kitchen Area
Nancy Lodge
Killigarth Snooker Room
Entertainment Room
Looe
Looe
Looe
Polperro
Polperro
Killigarth Indoor pool
Polperro beach
Polperro coastal walk
View of  Polperro and harbour
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Polperro, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lynn S
2 reviews
“Amazing!!”
Reviewed 5 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Had the most wonderful time. When we arrived the accommodation was immaculate and so many little surprises waiting inside ,
All the little comforts you need where there waiting for us, dog friendly but not a hair or a spot of evidence of dogs ever being there.
I will recommend Michelle to everyone and we will definitely be back .
10 stars ✨
Thank you from Lynn, Terry, Pauline and Daisy x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
Hi thank you for your kind review we look forward to seeing you again in the future many thanks Michelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for your review.
We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Kind regards
Michelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gibbj2015
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect, pet-friendly, home from home! Outstanding!”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I cannot recommend this lodge enough. Comfortable lounge area, fab, working kitchen and superb bedrooms. As my husband and I had the en-suite, my daughter loved having the family bathroom to herself. I've never known an 8 year old spend so much time in the shower!!
This is a great spot for walking. We loved the Polperro walk, Looe and, virtually on the doorstep, Talland Bay, with its handy café. Will definitely return.
I asked my husband and daughter, if they could sum up their holiday in one word, what would they say. A unanimous, "awesome," was their reply.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2017
Hi Julie
Thank you for your amazing review.
Hope to see you again in the future.

Kind regards
Michelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mrs lynne...
2 reviews
“Polperro - quaint , picturesque location and very dog friendly”
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Nancy Lodge 120 so comfortable , clean and well equipped - can definitely recommend ; also our small dog was welcome which is a definite plus . We felt very relaxed , the holiday park was small and peaceful . The coastline has beautiful quaint harbours - lots to explore. Lovely location .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2017
Thanks for the review Lynne. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Regards
Michelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Nov 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review, we look forward to seeing all three of you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing