We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic apartment with amazing view...highly...”
other travellers have booked this property
View from your sofa!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from your sofa!
What a View Porth Beach - a view from the lounge and balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
View from your sofa!
What a View
Porth Beach - a view from the lounge and balcony
Front elevation
Open plan living area
Breakfast bar
Kitchen
Breakfast bar 2
Kitchen 2
Lounge Area
Lounge
TV and sound system
Dining Table
Dining area
Stairwell
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom 2
Master Bedroom 3 and door to ensuite
Ensuite Shower room
Twin/Super King Bedroom
Twin/Super King  Bedroom
Bunk Bedroom - full size single mattresses in custom made bunk with storage
Entrance Hall
Main Bathroom
Sunset over Porth Beach
Porth Beach
Porth Beach
Lusty Glaze, our neighbouring beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Newquay, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
julie_nic...
Panama City, Panama
2 reviews
“Fantastic apartment with amazing view...highly recommend!!!!!!!!!”
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Fabulous trendy apartment with the most spectacular view...even the great photos on trip advisor don't do it justice. We were delighted with every aspect of our stay.
I deliberately chose a beautiful apartment with great views in case it rained. We were a bit unlucky with the weather but it wasn't a problem as I thoroughly enjoyed hanging out in this lovely apartment and could still enjoy the views.
It was well stocked with every kitchen appliance etc you could want. Everything was top quality from the beautiful ceiling lighting to the wooden flooring. It is extremely spacious for a sea front condo. There were only 4 of us staying in it but it would easily feel very roomy still with 6. I really can't fault this place. It is managed by a delightful lady,Karen who is available if you have any queries.
We also found Porth to be a great hub from which to explore nearby places of interest i.e. padstow and the Doc Martin port Isaac.
I will certainly be returning next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2017
Thank you for such a positive review, I will look forward to your return stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Jul 2017
Thank you for such a positive review, we're so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again, sometime soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TrailBlaz...
1 review
“Short Stay in Newquay”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This is the second time we have stayed in this property and the facilities, location and convenience are fantastic. Provides everything you need for a short or long vacation and we will definitely be looking to rent again next year. Thanks Joanna for the welcome pack!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2017
Thank you for your review and I look forward to welcoming you next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farnham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Jun 2017
Thank you for your kind review, we can't take credit for the views! ...but the house we try to keep up to a high standard, so your comments are much appreciated - see you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TheOnlyBs
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Gorgeous high spec beachfront home”
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Had a lovely short break with our 1 year old. Beach on your doorstep and a wonderfully well appointed home with all the mod cons we could need. The weather was unfortunately pretty terrible but what a lovely place from which to sit and watch the rainy world go by.
We will be back!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2017
Thank you for your kind review, we're so glad you enjoyed your stay despite the weather!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing