We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic accomodation”
Fistral Beach, Newquay
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fistral Beach, Newquay
Newly Decorated Lounge Open plan Lounge/dining/kitchen area - PHOTO TO BE UPDATED SHORTLY.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
29 reviews
Fistral Beach, Newquay
Newly Decorated Lounge
Open plan Lounge/dining/kitchen area - PHOTO TO BE UPDATED SHORTLY.
Kitchen area
One of the double bedrooms
The twin bedroom
Downstairs shower/toilet
En-suite
Family bathroom and separate shower
En-suite Bedroom
Outside patio area
Indoor heated pool all year round
Outdoor Pool (summer only)
Gym
Gym
New club house
Manor House
Children play area
Golf at Newquay Golf Club
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Newquay, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Frannieba...
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Fantastic accomodation”
Reviewed 7 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We have stayed at Atlantic reach before but in a 2 bed lodge so we knew we already liked the facilities on site and the location. The difference between the 2 and the 4 is massive, it was like a home from home. Amazing! We had everything we needed in the kitchen for making a roast at the weekend and lots of space so we could all relax in separate rooms after long walks on the beach.
We were made to feel welcome before we even arrived with Kevin being very accommodating on our arrival time.
We have booked to go again already and we are counting down the days!
I would definitely recommend this property!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Polly5e3
1 review
“Family holiday”
Reviewed 5 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Just spent a long weekend at no.59. Everything was perfect, extremely clean and comfortable and we had asked for extras - cot, highchair, st byairgate - and they were waiting for us when we arrived. The property is so well designed, one of our party uses a wheelchair when away from home so the downstairs bedroom and bathroom were ideal.
I would gladly recommend this lodge to anyone.
Thank you Kevin for your excellent service and communication throughout.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cas63russ
1 review
“Family holiday”
Reviewed 4 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Excellent holiday rental.so clean and spacious. The only thing I would say is to put blind or net curtain on the back door .. And maybe change the dish washer for a washing machine/dryer . As the onsite laundrette is rather expensive... Grandchildren best part was the spa bath which they used daily.. I recommend the you try the spa on site.. The swimming pool great.. Brilliant place to stay ...

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloucester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Butterfly...
Southampton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Spring Bank Holiday Week..Perfect Location, Perfect Weather”
Reviewed 5 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Just returned home after a fantastic week living at No.59 Atlantic Reach. Perfect for the family, plenty of room, bedroom and bathroom space was ideal for our family. 5 adults & 3 children 7,5 & 22 months, stair gate, high chair & BBQ provided - look under the stairs.
Great location for local beaches, Perfect for anyone attending a wedding at Lusty Glaze (as we were). Lappa Valley is worth a visit, particularly for small (& big) boys especially if they like trains.
The site is a purpose built holiday village, comments about it looking like a council estate are ridiculous, it's a base to come and go..ideal. It was very quiet despite it being busy. No rowdy groups We had a nice evening meal onsite, went to the Quiz evening, we won a 3/4 night break back to Atlantic Reach, so worth going to that!
The children enjoyed the indoor swimming pool, & the play area.
Reception staff very helpful and pleasant. Everywhere was clean. Couldn't really fault this place and we are quite fussy!
Kevin who I dealt with by email is great, the booking was easy and any questions answered quickly. We will return..

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet...although the site was busy, great facilities, great base, well kept site
Liked least: Lack of wi-fi/internet
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2016
Thank you for your review, and for emailing me personally to let me know that you had a great time. They say "no news" is good news but it's always so nice when guests are prepared to take the trouble to post a positive review. Once again thank you and I look forward to hearing from you in the future. Kind Regards Kevin.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing