We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great fresh fish”
Review of Sea Kitchen Looe

Sea Kitchen Looe
Ranked #12 of 90 Restaurants in Looe
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Seafood
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 15 October 2018 via mobile

Another enjoyable visit to the Sea Kitchen, great food, great wine and great service. Will be back again soon !

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank steve101257
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (231)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 231 reviews

Reviewed 21 September 2018

The fish platter is great, plenty to share, very well cooked and of lots of different fish, the only thing I could ask is some way to identify the fish! The atmosphere is friendly and very casual, a great place to unwind and have great food.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank 66sjc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

Delicious food, fantastic staff, and a wonderful atmosphere. We had the large seafood platter and it was absolutely gorgeous!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank S S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018 via mobile

Lovely food, great service. Even let the dog in as it wasn't busy.
Hope to go back again today.
Great for fish lovers.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank jean21barry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile

My wife and I visit The Sea Kitchen regularly. All I need to say is I have never had a bad meal. Always it has been very good. In the season the lobster has been excellent. The only drawback we had they were disappointed at the vegetarian. I would certainly recommend this place.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank gkingerlee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sea Kitchen Looe also viewed

 

Been to Sea Kitchen Looe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing