We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 185
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 291/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 190
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 238/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 184
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Home from Home(Cambridge)
USD 147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lensfield(Cambridge)
USD 166
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Regent Hotel(Cambridge)
USD 172
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Holiday Inn Cambridge(Cambridge)(Great Value!)
USD 91
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Premier Inn Cambridge (A14, J32) Hotel(Cambridge)(Great Value!)
USD 91
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rectory Farm(Coton)(Great Value!)
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
14
8
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
8
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstudio apartmentthese apartmentscomfy bedgreat locationcity centremarinoemmanuelconferencebalconycomforttoiletriessleepnoise
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 14 December 2017

We enjoyed our stay- apartments are well equipped and in a good location. Towels and toiletries available too which is handy. Really easy to get into the apartment with clear instructions. Comfy seating area and large tele. The only downfall is the bed was quite small so didn't sleep too well.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kirstyt113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017 via mobile

We booked a studio apartment for a 1 night stay and were very pleasantly surprised- the pictures don't lie! Lovely and bright, clean and spacious and just a quick walk over the river and through the park&your in town in no time. Would highly recommend. A bitty cheeky to charge extra for parking but i guess it is limited and you seemingly can't park anywhere for free so centrally in Cambridge. I wish there were lux living apartments in other cities!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Anna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

I would highly recommend these apartments!

They are clean, well maintained and well equipped. Although there are no staff on site it was really easy to get them on the phone for any questions we had.

They allowed us to check in early and leave our car after check out so we could grab some lunch before heading home.

Will definitely be returning if I’m ever back in Cambridge.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Charlotte C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed at Lux Living Apartments during our stay in Cambridge. The building is conveniently located near restaurants, shops, etc.
Overall, we were satisfied.
Positive points: free wifi, washer/dryer included, along with everything you would normally find in an appartement.
Things you might want to consider bringing along during your stay: face clothes, extra toilet paper (they supplied 2 1/2 rolls for our entire 5 day stay). You can ask for extra towels/toilet paper, etc., but there is an extra fee.
The windows in our appartement were not very thick, so we could pretty much hear everything outside. It was particularly loud at night.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Isabelle-NBCanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

My partner booked one of the Lux Living studios as a base for our night out in Cambridge.

Conveniently situated near the city centre, the apartment had everything we could have wanted.

The beauty of these apartments is that it gives the comfort, style and privacy that a hotel would offer with the flexibility of being superbly equipped if you wanted to have a night in and relax.

Tastefully decorated, clean, very well equipped kitchen, living area, and ensuite with the little personal touches of toiletries and a welcome pack that hotels offer, mean that you can pack a bag, enjoy Cambridge and be self sufficient if that is what was required.

Collecting the key was very easy and was given a 'how to' demonstration which made the service that more personal.

Modern, luxury comfort, in an enviable location. These apartments are definitely worth considering as an alternative to other accommodation offered in the area.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank MrsH1203
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews