We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Bristol pad”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
Kitchen
The Bedroom Two
Kitchen
The Bedroom Two
Kitchen
The Bedroom Two
Kitchen
The Bedroom Two
Kitchen
The Bedroom Two
The Bedroom Two
The Bedroom Two
The Bedroom Two
The Bedroom Two
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Landing
Landing
Landing
The Bedroom One
The Bedroom One
The Bedroom One
Entrance
The Bedroom One
Street
The Bedroom One
Street
The Bedroom One
Street
Street
Entrance
Entrance
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bristol, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Any
English first
joanna741
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect Bristol pad”
Reviewed 18 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful stay with our two children this half term. The house is even more lovely than in the photos, it was spacious and spotlessly clean. It is within walking distance of everything we needed for an excellent family holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Feb 2017
I'm delighted that the cottage exceeded expectations. Thank you for leaving it so incredibly tidy !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alanandel...
Kendal, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Upmarket and very comfortable stay”
Reviewed 13 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

A great place to stay, excellent location, very clean and comfortable with high quality fittings. Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jan 2017
Thank you so much for such a charming review ! See you again, Best wishes
Anita
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Excursion...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location and truly comfortable”
Reviewed 18 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is a charming, well-furnished and equipped (including a speedy internet service) mews house in the centre of Clifton but with the air of somewhere far more rural. It was quiet even at night despite being only a couple of minutes walk from excellent restaurants and a few pleasant pubs.
We wanted for nothing and Anita was very helpful, immediately answering my advanced queries.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2016
Thank you so much for a wonderful review, much appreciated !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paulous99
Southampton
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 10 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We've just come back from a four night stay at Caledonia Mews with our two year old son and had a wonderful time. The location is fantastic, walkable to many of Bristol's best attractions, and on the doorstep of some lovely shops and restaurants in Clifton. The cottage was immaculate, with everything you'd need. Really can't fault it - highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicola H
1 review
“Fabulous City Break, in lovely Accommodation.”
Reviewed 27 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

It's rare that you find holiday accommodation that meet their own write ups or your expectations. Caledonia Mews exceeded mine and was exactly as described and was actually even nicer in person . The owner is very helpful and always really quick to respond. The accommodation is very well location in Clifton and spotlessly clean. Extra touches that I really appreciated; putting a little kids bed in our room before arrival , milk and water in the fridge , kids cerial left out for us, dishwasher tablets and washing liquid available , tea and coffee in the kitchen , wi Fi , off street parking and and additional advice on the second car and the tip about the new park round the corner of which my 5 year old loved .
We'll be back next year. Thanks

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing