We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Best Felafel & Hummus”
Review of ednas-kitchen

ednas-kitchen
Ranked #18 of 139 Quick Bites in Bristol
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 6 - USD 8
Cuisines: Middle Eastern
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: Right in the centre of bristol at castle park[top of union street] we run a friendly kiosk serving home made healthy vegetarian/vegan middle eastern food to go. Delicious freshly made authentic Falafel, Hummus, meze salad boxes, Sabich, Halloumi wraps, home made cakes, excellent coffee, organic Teas, Chai, hot chocolate, fruit juices. outdoor sitting available. we provide outside catering to local business,individuals,parties.see website. opening hours Monday till Sunday 10am-5pm. all welcome !
Reviewed 8 June 2016 via mobile

I have just spent a few days in Bristol on business. I love Middle Eastern food and was already aware that there are a few different outlets around town.
I tried a different one each day and can honestly say that Edna's Kitchen was the best by far. I've eaten all over the Middle East and Edna's is up there with the best. Everything I ate was of the best quality and so tasty. I will definitely be back for more the next time I'm here.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank David N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (107)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

52 - 56 of 107 reviews

Reviewed 3 June 2016

Found this place after a crazy night out at the Tunnels. We were staying at the Marriott City Centre and this spot is in the park right across the street.

Food Wonderful
Views Awesome
Little lunch with the one I love....priceless!

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bryan55w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2016 via mobile

Great tasting meals, authentic flavours, good value and service with a smile.
The menu range is not extensive; what they do offer they do well.
Perfect a novel treat in good weather.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2016

fab find. Sit in the park watching the world go by with the tastiest falafel in pitta. It's got a real bite to it!

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Linda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2015 via mobile

What a gem. The ladys were friendly and helpful. The gluten free salad is not just salad but loads of homous, falafel and othe tasty surprises. The food was well presented and delicious. Well worth a visit.

Date of visit: December 2015
Thank innerself59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed ednas-kitchen also viewed

Bristol, England
Bristol, England
 
Bristol, England
 
Bristol, England
Bristol, England
 

Been to ednas-kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing