We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 91
USD 79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Novotel Bristol Centre(Bristol)(Great Value!)
USD 91
USD 83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 101
USD 90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Mercure Bristol Brigstow Hotel(Bristol)(Great Value!)
USD 91
USD 83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 150
USD 114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Holiday Inn Bristol City Centre(Bristol)(Great Value!)
USD 63
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 84/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 91
USD 79
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (322)
Filter reviews
322 results
Traveller rating
223
70
15
6
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
223
70
15
6
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswelcome packbed apartmentthese apartmentsexcellent apartmentclub apartmentperfect accommodationsingle bedroomwashing machinehome away from homemilk in the fridgewindows closedlonger stayfamily breakunderground parkingcentral locationself cateringgreat city
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 322 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018

For the same price per night as a decent four star you get a terrific one bed apartment with mini kitchen . It was great and I will certainly make that choice again. There are some things I didnt really take on board...like when you throw your towels on the floor after the morning shower and they are still there when you get home at night . And when after three nights your toilet tissue has gone....then its gone. In short....there aint no service ! The apartments are in a great location and ideal for a Bristol break. The young ladies behind reception were to a woman charm school dropouts. If they could be bothered to raise their heads as you entered then it was just to snarl at you as you hurried by the desk. I wasnt brave enough to ask for a map but they are on the counter if you are quick enough to snatch one before their gaze falls upon you.

Room Tip: Water view rooms cost a little more but are worth it
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018

Great accommodation in a great location, although situated in the centre of bustling bristol city centre, the noise level inside the apartment was really low. All mod cons within a really lovely modern and comfortable apartment :)

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sjv2810
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SACO_Team, General Manager at SACO Bristol - Broad Quay, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Sarah, Thank you so much for your positive response for your stay with us at SACO Broad Quay. It is great to know that you were really pleased with the location and the apartment, and that the city noise did not affect your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back to SACO Broad Quay in future.

Kind regards

Jon Wakeford, Apartment Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2018

I am in Bristol for a business trip and the stay at SACO has been excellent. Very nice location in the city center, excellent quality, very clean, friendly staff. The superior rooms offer amazing views of the city.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Bilal Muhammad F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SACO_Team, General Manager at SACO Bristol - Broad Quay, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2018

Hi Bilal, Thank you for reviewing your stay at SACO Broad Quay. We are really pleased that you are enjoying your apartment, its location and quality and that you feel that our staff are friendly. We hope you continue to enjoy your stay with us.

Kind regards

Jon Wakeford
Apartment Manager
SACO Broad Quay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018

This was my first stay in a SACO apartment and I was very impressed with my stay from the friendly professional check-in through to check out. I will definitely book again on my next business / family trip ....

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mike H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sino C, Manager at SACO Bristol - Broad Quay, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2018

Hello Mike,

Thank you for your feedback.

It is very pleasing to know that you were impressed with your stay at SACO Broad Quay. And more importantly you found our staff friendly and professional.

We look forward to welcoming you to SACO in the near future.

Kind regards,
Sino Chui
Assistant Apartment Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018

Very friendly and helpful staff - both reception and cleaning team; great location for shopping and night life; room was well equipped and furnished and very clean - everything including dishwasher, washing machine, crockery, microwave, fan, TV, hairdryer.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank George C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sino C, Manager at SACO Bristol - Broad Quay, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Dear George,

Thank you for your feedback. It is very pleasing to know that you found our apartments clean and well equipped and the location is convenient. More importantly, our team at Broad Quay was helpful and friendly and you felt welcome and comfortable during your stay.

We hope to welcome you back to SACO in the near future again.

Kind regards,
Sino Chui
Assistant Apartment Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews