We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Tree Adventures tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Reviews (813)
Filter reviews
813 results
Traveller rating
698
108
3
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
698
108
3
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews safety briefing great fun all ages challenging courses high ropes high flyers flying fox comfort zone different levels year olds whole family scared of heights team building zip line kids and adults own pace great family day
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 813 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2018

Heaps of fun, great value for money. Beautiful surroundings for a picnic lunch. Friendly, helpful staff especially Dana who had to rescue me when I lost my nerve!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank leighstravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

Very good activities for all ages of people to spend a day there. Especially for those young energetic kids.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank SukiW85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2018 via mobile

Took my teenage niece to Tree Adventures for something different. It was not only a physical challenge but also a mental challenge. Great set up for all levels, attentive staff who take good control of visitors, ability to take a break between courses or let faster groups passed and a positive environment for taking people out of their comfort zones. Thanks Tree Adventures!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank kiwijodi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2018 via mobile

Amazing place, really excellent staff and service, very thorough information given in advance and very flexible in responding to our needs, kids had such an amazing time. Highly recommend!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank GlobeTrotting822072
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2018 via mobile

My boys and I loved our experience climbing through the beautiful trees in Woodhill forest. The staff are very professional and friendly and their pre-brief is very thorough.
I must admit, there were a few times my fear of heights almost got me - until I saw some pre-teens breezing through the course ahead of me.
We loved it and thoroughly recommend the experience. :-)
Naihi

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Culture820873
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews