We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Bayshore Waterfront Inn(Ucluelet)(Great Value!)
USD 210
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wya Point Resort(Ucluelet)(Great Value!)
USD 439
USD 343
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
West Coast Motel on the Harbour(Ucluelet)(Great Value!)
USD 174
USD 170
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 238
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Whale's Tail Guest Suites(Ucluelet)(Great Value!)
USD 214
USD 209
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 131
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
USD 122
Booking.com
View Deal
USD 171
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 297
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 455
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveller rating
65
10
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
65
10
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslived closerwalking distance to beachesthe kitchena great place to stayminute drivetwo nightsroddeeramenitiesbedroomtraillighthouseaccommodationprivacydeckcomfortcleanliness
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 76 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2017 via mobile

What a beautiful place to stay! The best part about this cabin is how clean it is. We stayed in the loft (2nd flr) with friends and it had everything we needed. Lots of space to park and the owners really embrace recycling and being energy efficient. Totally recommend this place.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Cynthia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile

Cozy home away from home. Very comfortable beds. Upper cabin is beautiful and spacious but the stairs are a bit daunting. It's a shame there are no laundry facilities on site. Would definitely recommend!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank MuzRecel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

We had to change plans the week before our trip because of Hurricane Harvey. Fortunately Cabin`s West had one room left and the place was gorgeous. They didn`t leave out any detail in these fine cabins. They were very room suites and very nice. We wished we would have had more time to stay but would suggest this place to anybody. It is also walking distance to the Cabins at Terrace so we saw a gorgeous sunset our first night. Another handy thing about this location is that it is right near the hike to the Lighthouse that is so beautiful.

Room Tip: I liked having a room on the first floor due to bad knees but I imagine a room higher up would have even better views.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jeff W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile

We are a family of 5 people with 3 teenagers. We have been at Cabins West (number 4), two nights the 3rd and the 4th of august. The cabin was perfect: clean, wonderful, with all comforts included two bathrooms, a big kitchen, comfortable sofa-bed. The place is really quiet and we really loved it! It's a pity we couldn't stay here longer!!!!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Basky68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017

We rented an upper cabin, #4, for our group of four adults and two toddlers. The cabin was beautiful, extremely clean, and well maintained. The beds were comfortable, the wifi worked fine, and the kitchen was very well set up.

Reception service from Rod was outstanding and friendly.

if you're going to ucluelet, stat at Cabins West.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Radamandlisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews