We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (242)
Filter reviews
242 results
Traveller rating
132
56
29
16
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
132
56
29
16
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews parking lot front desk fraser highway recreation center waffles very nice hotel business area king room breakfast room stayed two nights awesome service hard boiled eggs night stay langley area top floor quiet room housekeeping staff
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 242 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2018

This room is in a great location near Guildford Mall. The room was exactly as shown on website with very comfortable beds! Breakfast was also very good with a variety of choices. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank porcina29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortInn_Surrey, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Surrey, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2018

Thank you for your kind review! We are so pleased to see you've enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to providing you with exceptional service again in the future!

Kind Regards,

Judy
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2018

Took about 45 minutes to drive from the airport but much less expensive than those closer. Clean throughout... Comfortable bed... Friendly staff. Tim Horton's walking distance! There were two high school sports teams staying the second night I stayed so breakfast area was a bit crowded the next morning. Appeared they brought extra staff to handle the number eating -- staff was present and refilling items quickly.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Catherine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortInn_Surrey, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Surrey, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2018

Thank you for leaving such a positive review. I have passed on your kind words to the rest of our staff and they all join me in thanking you. We are so pleased to see you've had a good trip away from home and look forward to providing you with excellent accommodations in the future.

Judy
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2018

average service and sometimes it is busy because it is some travel group's hotel too. the equipment are old. it is clean. most of staffs are good. the breakfast is ok. I prefer they can improve the whole service.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank travelervan2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortInn_Surrey, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Surrey, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2018

Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We look forward to providing you with superior service in the future.

Kind Regard,

Judy
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018

We stayed at this hotel for two nights. The beds were comfortable, the hotel was clean and quiet. We did not hear any neighbours or outside noise, The continental breakfast was about what you expect and everything was good. Enough space in the lucnh room. An hotel with with elevator, so if you have a lot of luggage it is a plus. There is few good restaurants close to the hotel, but, you need to take your car. We had a very good stay and nothing to complain.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Pierre T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortInn_Surrey, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Surrey, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Thank you for taking the time to send us your valuable feedback. It is great to see we were able to help keep you comfortable during your visit. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Kind Regards,

Judy
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Great hotel with excellent hospitality. Iv used this hotel a few times now and have really enjoyed my stay every time... rooms are super clean and a great size with very comfortable beds. Breakfast is great with enough choice to get the day going. would 100% recommend if your planning for a stay in the surrey/Langley area.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Jassa13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortInn_Surrey, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Surrey, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

We are so pleased to see you've enjoyed your stay! We appreciate you kind review and look forward to providing you with pleasant accommodations again in the future!

Kind Regards,

Judy
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews