We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
Prestigia.com
Booking.com
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (225)
Filter reviews
225 results
Traveller rating
143
55
19
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
143
55
19
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hour drive from bangkok facilities beach bungalow sea shampoo
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
139 - 144 of 225 reviews
Reviewed 25 November 2012

Idyllic feeling great for families Staff very courteous and attentive Breakfast need improvement in type of bread and bakery
Bathrooms are well laid out , but some fixtures incorrectly fitted start showing too early surface problems which may be assumed as lack of cleaning, yet the rooms are cleaned daily to perfection .
The space at the rooms is well planned and functional .
The food at the restaurant was surprisingly nice .
Looking forward to spend much longer time .

Date of stay: November 2012
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Paduli
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 August 2012

I love the house very much. It's very nice and clean. As I know, this resort opened many years ago but the look is so new. No dust on the white ceiling. The bathroom is super clean with no stain. I wonder how they manage these things.
The staffs are very helpful and friendly even the security guard at the pool.
I also had a chance to inspect the 3 bedroom house. This beachfront house is very nice with a spectacular sea view.
In the next few months, I will have a chance to stay at Nishaville again because my company decided to have annual company outing there (after I shared my great experiences there with my boss :-) ).
See u again soon... Nishaville

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tanomnuan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 July 2012

We did rent a villa (2 adults & 2 kids) for a few days and were clearly impressed by the quality of the villa provided. The villa is very well maintained, it's large with all modern amenities. The pool side is also very nice, directly on a "empty" beautiful beach. The hotel service offering did work perfectly well during our stay and the spa is a must. Going around with a tuk-tuk is very convenient and the kids did love it. It's a perfect address before starting visiting the country or before flying back home for people who do not want to end up on crowed islands. Finally, the prices are really fair compared to European strandards.

Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PATCO060
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 July 2012

The house is very nice, clean and spacious. The place is a bit too quite and isolated from everything else but other than that it's the perfect family hideaway resort. Our kids enjoyed the sea, sand and sun very much. The staffs were so nice and well mannered. We were just regretted we didn't stay longer!

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thidahansen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 April 2012

For someone who love some peachful, I hardly recommend this resort.

The room size is huge with full needed facilities and amenities.

Feel like staying home but with the spectacular view and lovely service.

They have canal view, garden view and seaview room. I stayed overnight in the garden one.

You wont believe what they have in the room;

Kitchenette, Dish Washer, Washing Machine, Dining Table, Huge Living area !!!

Nice surrounding, they try to plant much trees that they can, if you walk to the restaurant you will love the view there. Many coconut trees by the sea, so romantic.

In case you comes for business, they also have the meeting room for around 50-100 pax.

the service is great, and suites for someone who are seeking for a peaceful place to stay.

Try it!

Date of stay: September 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Polar b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews