We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfection!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Infinity Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Infinity Pool
Front View Sitting Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Infinity Pool
Front View
Sitting Room
Entertainment/Sitting Area
Dining area
Dining Area
Kitchen
Kitchen/Dining
Master Bedroom
Green Bedroom
Blue Bedroom
Master His& Her Bathroom
Bathroom #2
Bathroom #2
Patio
Patio
Infinity Pool
Infinity Pool
Infinity Pool
Infinity Pool
Infinity Pool
Infinity Pool
Infinity Pool
Club House
Private Beach
Community Gym
Community Gym
Community Gym
Community Playground
Playground
Playground
Neighbourhood Park
Neighbourhood Park
Neighbourhood Park
Neighbourhood Entrance
Neighbourhood Entrance
Neighbourhood Entrance
Neighbourhood
Neighbourhood
Neighborhood
Neighbourhood
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Priory, Saint Ann Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Simone C
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“Perfection!!”
Reviewed 25 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Our stay at Richmond Estates – Luxury Villa was just perfect! From the moment of booking to the end of our stay at this wonderful villa the professionalism of the owner and satisfying accommodations was truly top notch.

Our decision to stay at this home was based on the location and upon arrival we were not disappointed with the condition of the home, and everything appears as shown online. The rate for the villa and the booking process through FlipKey was fairly easy and allowed us to plan ahead our expenses for this very budget friendly vacation.

The home was centrally located to the pool, children’s playground, and within walking distance to the “Country Store”. Most days we headed to the pool which is quite large, well maintained and staffed for convenience with a drink station and currency exchange option if you choose. We did meet some nice vacationers by the pool house and even attended a games night on our last day that was hosted by a social committee and well attended by very friendly residents.

I cannot stress enough how safe and at home our family felt in this secured gated community……from now on this will be my preferred choice for a vacation spot.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
973alicia...
Waldorf, Maryland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Stress Free Accomadations”
Reviewed 4 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Enjoyed the stay. Henry and his assistant was easy to contact and quickly accomadated requests. Warm and cozy environment. Will definitely recommend and consider booking again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Golda W
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Up like 11.”
Reviewed 27 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My second stay, Mr Henry should upgrade the pictures, it nicer and we had lots of fun by the pool, it's close to the airport, close to tourists attraction. Quite and safe, perfect scenery, beautiful grounds. We took lots of pictures.Only down side, the micro wave was out of order, but we cooked fresh and watched lots of Netflix , free Wi fi . Thanks again for providing me and my family your beautiful home.I give it my .

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2016
Thanks Golda, it was a pleasure hosting you a second time. Unfortunately the microwave got broken by a before your stay and there was not adequate time to have it repaired. I apologize for any inconvenience caused. Will have it fixed in short order.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pittmata
Lithonia, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 28 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Walked in to excellence. Everything you needed was there except directions on how to use the dvd player. We gave up. The house was as pictured on the site. We really enjoyed our stay. The community was quite and friendly. The pool was clean ,clear and beautiful. Will come back on next vacation if available. Thanks Henry we loved it. Want ed to move in permanently lol.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The fact that you felt like you were at home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Golda W
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Out of this world”
Reviewed 27 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My first vacation rental, in Jamaica. The owner responded fast professional and the house looks exactly like the picture. Nice clean and private. Up like 7.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing