We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
93
20
4
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
93
20
4
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot springs golf course cleaning fee billiard table rental company large deck beautiful condo square feet columbia valley the upper level these units door code master bedroom short drive hiking trails boil water golf trip
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Love everything about the condo and look forward to coming back soon. The staff is excellent and they provided all of the check-in information required in a timely fashion. The condo was spotless and is kept in very good shape.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank dmslusar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

We were a group of 16 people and this unit was perfect for us. We really enjoyed our stay there. The mountain view was amazing. The unit was clean and spacious. Will definitely stay again and would recommend to others as well.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Irfan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky_FairmontCreek, Owner at Marble Canyon & The Residences at Fairmont Ridge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you Irfan for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay in Unit 801 Phase 2 at Marble Canyon. It is a great townhome for a large family group with living space over 3 levels - over 3,000sqft! I hope you were able to make use of the pool table (this is usually a hit with adults & kids alike), and the extra family room provides the perfect movie watching spot for the kids - giving the adults their space too. We look forward to welcoming you back to the mountains and Fairmont Hot Springs soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

The residences at Fairmont Ridge are all spacious and attractive. We stayed in two different ones during our recent stay; the first was very nice, the second was absolutely amazing in terms of its size, layout and views. Huge windows on two sides of the living room provided spectacular views over the Fairmont Valley. The residences are just down the hill from the Fairmont Hot Springs so it’s a very short drive up there.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank whytewold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky_FairmontCreek, Owner at Marble Canyon & The Residences at Fairmont Ridge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay whytewold!

We are so pleased you were wowed by our Residences at Fairmont Ridge condos. As well as taking the short drive you can also walk up Hot Springs Trail to the side of the condos - it just a 5-10 minute woodland walk that pops you right out at the hot pools. Something to try on your next visit. We look forward to welcoming you back another time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018

Great condo! Large, clean, had everything we needed!! The check in staff were friendly, helpful and went above and beyond to help us ensure that everything was great. Good location. So many activities to do in the area.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sandra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky_FairmontCreek, Owner at Marble Canyon & The Residences at Fairmont Ridge, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Sandra. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and all there is to do in the Fairmont and the Columbia Valley. Now we're coming into spring, the activities are changing from skiing, snowshoeing, and all things wintry to golf, hiking, ziplining, beaches and more so we hope you can come back in the warmer months and enjoy those too!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018

Unit 401 has a Great Room with views up the Kootenay Valley & overlooking a fairway of the Mountainside Golf Course, located just a five minute walk from the Fairmont Hot Pools, and a short drive up to the ski hill. Most appliances appear to be new, and the 55" SMART TV is awesome viewing. Went for a walk and watched a mule deer feeding on the hillside. Quiet but less than 1km to the Fairmont shopping centre.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SuperDave47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky_FairmontCreek, Owner at Marble Canyon & The Residences at Fairmont Ridge, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your recent stay with Fairmont Creek Vacation Rentals at our Marble Canyon Townhomes! Unit 401 Phase 1 was just renovated - it's beautiful inside and has a main floor bedroom which many guests like for it's easy access without stairs.

We hope you enjoyed the space - with three bedrooms over 3 levels including 2 family rooms it's a great property for a family, golf group or girls getaway. The location is awesome too being close to golfing, hiking, skiing and beaches in the summer and of course not forgetting the famous hot spring pools.

Thanks for choosing to stay with us SuperDave47 - we look forward to welcoming you back another time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews