We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Fairmont Mountain Bungalows(Fairmont Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
USD 108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riverview Retreat(Fairmont Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveller rating
57
15
3
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
57
15
3
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot springsgolf courseshort driverental companythese unitsthe upper levelgreat condodoor codemaster bedroomlarge deckmanagement companyski resortcolumbia valleydining tableboil watergolf tripdvd player
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 78 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Love everything about the condo and look forward to coming back soon. The staff is excellent and they provided all of the check-in information required in a timely fashion. The condo was spotless and is kept in very good shape.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank dmslusar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

We were a group of 16 people and this unit was perfect for us. We really enjoyed our stay there. The mountain view was amazing. The unit was clean and spacious. Will definitely stay again and would recommend to others as well.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Irfan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky_FairmontCreek, Owner at Marble Canyon & The Residences at Fairmont Ridge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you Irfan for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay in Unit 801 Phase 2 at Marble Canyon. It is a great townhome for a large family group with living space over 3 levels - over 3,000sqft! I hope you were able to make use of the pool table (this is usually a hit with adults & kids alike), and the extra family room provides the perfect movie watching spot for the kids - giving the adults their space too. We look forward to welcoming you back to the mountains and Fairmont Hot Springs soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

The residences at Fairmont Ridge are all spacious and attractive. We stayed in two different ones during our recent stay; the first was very nice, the second was absolutely amazing in terms of its size, layout and views. Huge windows on two sides of the living room provided spectacular views over the Fairmont Valley. The residences are just down the hill from the Fairmont Hot Springs so it’s a very short drive up there.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank whytewold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky_FairmontCreek, Owner at Marble Canyon & The Residences at Fairmont Ridge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay whytewold!

We are so pleased you were wowed by our Residences at Fairmont Ridge condos. As well as taking the short drive you can also walk up Hot Springs Trail to the side of the condos - it just a 5-10 minute woodland walk that pops you right out at the hot pools. Something to try on your next visit. We look forward to welcoming you back another time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018

Great condo! Large, clean, had everything we needed!! The check in staff were friendly, helpful and went above and beyond to help us ensure that everything was great. Good location. So many activities to do in the area.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sandra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky_FairmontCreek, Owner at Marble Canyon & The Residences at Fairmont Ridge, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Sandra. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and all there is to do in the Fairmont and the Columbia Valley. Now we're coming into spring, the activities are changing from skiing, snowshoeing, and all things wintry to golf, hiking, ziplining, beaches and more so we hope you can come back in the warmer months and enjoy those too!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018

Unit 401 has a Great Room with views up the Kootenay Valley & overlooking a fairway of the Mountainside Golf Course, located just a five minute walk from the Fairmont Hot Pools, and a short drive up to the ski hill. Most appliances appear to be new, and the 55" SMART TV is awesome viewing. Went for a walk and watched a mule deer feeding on the hillside. Quiet but less than 1km to the Fairmont shopping centre.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SuperDave47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky_FairmontCreek, Owner at Marble Canyon & The Residences at Fairmont Ridge, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your recent stay with Fairmont Creek Vacation Rentals at our Marble Canyon Townhomes! Unit 401 Phase 1 was just renovated - it's beautiful inside and has a main floor bedroom which many guests like for it's easy access without stairs.

We hope you enjoyed the space - with three bedrooms over 3 levels including 2 family rooms it's a great property for a family, golf group or girls getaway. The location is awesome too being close to golfing, hiking, skiing and beaches in the summer and of course not forgetting the famous hot spring pools.

Thanks for choosing to stay with us SuperDave47 - we look forward to welcoming you back another time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews