We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
View of the Fraser river
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of the Fraser river
Overlooking the Fraser river View from kitchen to living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
View of the Fraser river
Overlooking the Fraser river
View from kitchen to living room
Living room
kitchen area
dining area
Queensize bed
Separate Seide bedroom
View of garden
Stained glass trellis
Pink sunrise
Fog on the river
Entrance to apartment
Parklike backyard
View from patio
View of house from riverside
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Maple Ridge, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Japanese first
Any
English first
Valerie B
2 reviews
“Perfect”
Reviewed 20 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The position of this apartment couldn’t be bettered and the garden is beautiful. The pearl is the apartment which is so well equipped and comfortable, you immediately feel at home. The owners were very welcoming, helpful and approachable. You really need a car to visit the local lakes and mountains, but if you just wanted to relax then sitting in the tranquility of the garden looking at the great Fraser River and over to Mount Baker is a very good idea. The kitchen is particularly well equipped, which is great for the more adventurous cook. We loved every minute of our 17 nights and were only sad that we couldn’t stay longer. Grateful thanks to Maria and Tracey for all their kindness and hope to be back soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2018
Thank you, Valerie and Paul!
We enjoyed having you here. We are happy Paul could have some fun in the art studio.
all the best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HappyinEu...
Eugene, Oregon
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Wonderful and beautiful”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This cozy wonderful home is set in such a beautiful area you may never want to leave to venture out and see Vancouver. My son and I stayed here and we had everything we needed and more. Maria was extremely helpful and so sweet, she gave us some great ideas on places to go see and things to do, she even let us pick a bunch of plums from her tree for the ride home. Everything is so clean and really truly well done. We stayed in the lower apartment with one queen bed, but we really had the whole downstairs to ourselves. We will definitely stay here again if we ever find ourselves back in the Vancouver area. Simply wonderful!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maryjo c
london
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great location”
Reviewed 8 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Loved our 5 day stay. Apartment is very comfortable , clean and quiet. Enjoyed our happy hours overlooking the Frazier River. Their gardens are beautiful . Maria and Tracy were amazing hosts, always looking to help us in any way they could. Will definitely be back again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Oct 2016
Thank you, Mary-Jo. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and are looking forward to hosting you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda B
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“A lovely spot”
Reviewed 9 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

A comfortable home, with all you could need set in beautiful surroundings with views of the Fraser river. Maria and her husband made us most welcome and couldn't have been more helpful. Maple ridge is a nice area and convenient for seeing Vancouver and other nearby places. Would highly recommend this property

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthony J
2 reviews
“Fraser river view ”
Reviewed 27 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Maria and Tracey wonderful helpful and very intelligent couldn't be more helpful.
The apartment is just amazing has everything needed to stay for a week or a month . Lovely gardens close to all amenities and road links . Will definitely visit again a truly wonderful experience thank you maria and Tracey .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing