We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just perfect!”
Wilderness is waiting. Enjoy the calm of the screened in porch and the outdoor firepit.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Wilderness is waiting. Enjoy the calm of the screened in porch and the outdoor firepit.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Wilderness is waiting. Enjoy the calm of the screened in porch and the outdoor firepit.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Mont Tremblant, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sonya L
1 review
“Just perfect!”
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Beautiful house in a beautiful setting.

The house is welcoming and cozy!
We enjoyed every minute of our stay there..
Hope to be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2017
Thanks so much Sonya, we're so glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MyleneM7
1 review
“Blissful Weekend Getaway”
Reviewed 24 May 2017 for a stay in December 2015

I rented this beautiful home as a week-end getaway with some of my girlfriends for my birthday and was completely charmed from the moment I stepped foot onto the property. The location is perfect as the house is well hidden in nature yet not too far from downtown St-Jovite and Mont-Tremblant. Everything was super clean and tidy and the decoration had a very cozy, vintage, yet modern feel to it. I immediately felt at home. All the rooms are really cute and comfortable and the top story has a beautiful open space perfect for hosting a larger family or just to practice some yoga with friends ;) To top it all off, the host, Rivkah, is a total sweetheart - she was extremely helpful and made sure we had everything we needed. I highly recommend this place and look forward to going back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2017
Thanks Mymy!! We love having you here, can't wait to have you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lucasting...
Kingston, Canada
1 review
“Skiers dream cabin.”
Reviewed 21 May 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Rivkah's cabin is nestled into a heavily wooded hillside. I've ski toured out the back door many times. Ski all day, then take a tour out back in the woods and watch the sun go down returning under headlamp.

The interior is cozy, welcoming, and feels like a home away from home. The wood burning fire place heats the cabin beautifully and is a great way to settle in after spending a long day on the mountain.

A true log cabin and mountain get away. I don't stay anywhere else when I am visiting Tremblant. You're going to love it.

Lucas

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 May 2017
Thank you Lucas!! we love having you around :) Hopefully you will continue to visit us for years to come!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie P
2 reviews
“Cosiest house ever”
Reviewed 20 May 2017 for a stay in March 2017

I love this place. The location is close to everything by car yet tucked far enough away to feel like a retreat. It is super cozy and comfy with everything you would ever need, a home away from home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2017
Thanks Natalie!! We look forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynn T
1 review
“An ideal spot to relax and rejuvenate”
Reviewed 20 May 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This is a quaint log cabin nestled in the woods. It is off the beaten track but a 10 minute drive to St. Jovite and all of its amenities. Mont Tremblant is a mere 15 to 20 minute drive depending on the season. I recommend this cabin to anyone wanting to get away from it all for a few days. The house is very cosy and accomodating and would make a perfect romantic getaway as well.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2017
Thank you Lynn! Glad you enjoyed our home. You're welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing